Ministry of Defense
UEI C1KKFURZSEF5 CAGE J0404 Active Shinjuku-Ku
Other Than Small Business · Data through December 1, 2025
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $1.6M |
| FY2025 | $863.5M |
| FY2024 | $789.9M |
| FY2023 | $905.9M |
| FY2022 | $994.1M |
| FY2021 | $1.13B |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $4.69B | 100% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| — | $4.69B | 100% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| R699 — Support- Administrative: Other | $4.69B | 100% |
| — | $0 | 0% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $4.69B | 100% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $4.69B | 100% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not specified | $4.69B | 100% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FA520921F9196 · NAICS | Department of Defense | October 21, 2020 – September 30, 2021 | $1.06B | View on USAspending |
| FA520922F9027 · NAICS | Department of Defense | October 1, 2021 – September 30, 2022 | $922.4M | View on USAspending |
| FA520923F9081 · NAICS | Department of Defense | October 1, 2022 – September 30, 2023 | $839.4M | View on USAspending |
| FA520925F9094 · NAICS | Department of Defense | October 1, 2024 – September 30, 2025 | $798.4M | View on USAspending |
| FA520924F9072 · NAICS | Department of Defense | October 1, 2023 – September 30, 2024 | $724.6M | View on USAspending |
| FA520921F9198 · NAICS | Department of Defense | October 21, 2020 – September 30, 2021 | $72.4M | View on USAspending |
| FA520922F9028 · NAICS | Department of Defense | October 1, 2021 – September 30, 2022 | $69.7M | View on USAspending |
| FA520923F9082 · NAICS | Department of Defense | October 1, 2022 – September 30, 2023 | $63.7M | View on USAspending |
| FA520924F9073 · NAICS | Department of Defense | October 1, 2023 – September 30, 2024 | $61.7M | View on USAspending |
| FA520925F9095 · NAICS | Department of Defense | October 1, 2024 – September 30, 2025 | $61.7M | View on USAspending |
What the numbers show
100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($4.69B of $4.69B) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.
No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations increased from $789.9M in FY2024 to $863.5M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.