A-Mark Precious Metals, INC.
UEI CJZ8EW1Q7JJ6 CAGE 3DXE7 Active El Segundo, CA
Other Than Small Business · Data through August 13, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $44.4M |
| FY2025 | $211.2M |
| FY2024 | $326.5M |
| FY2023 | $769.0M |
| FY2022 | $462.8M |
| FY2021 | $317.0M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of the Treasury | $2.13B | 100% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 331491 — Nonferrous Metal (except Copper and Aluminum) Rolling, Drawing, and Extruding | $1.55B | 72.5% |
| 331410 — Nonferrous Metal (except Aluminum) Smelting and Refining | $585.5M | 27.5% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 9660 — Precious Metals Primary Forms | $2.13B | 100% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $2.13B | 99.7% |
| Fixed Price Award Fee | $5.8M | 0.3% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $2.13B | 100% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| CA | $2.10B | 98.5% |
| Not specified | $31.9M | 1.5% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2031JG26F53037 · NAICS 331410 | Department of the Treasury | August 13, 2026 – August 20, 2026 | $39.7M | View on USAspending |
| 2031JG24F53032 · NAICS 331410 | Department of the Treasury | May 30, 2024 – June 13, 2024 | $19.3M | View on USAspending |
| 2031JG25F53033 · NAICS 331410 | Department of the Treasury | October 3, 2024 – October 10, 2024 | $19.0M | View on USAspending |
| 2031JG25F53034 · NAICS 331410 | Department of the Treasury | November 25, 2024 – November 29, 2024 | $18.8M | View on USAspending |
| 2031JG25F53035 · NAICS 331410 | Department of the Treasury | November 26, 2024 – November 29, 2024 | $18.5M | View on USAspending |
| 2031JG25F53036 · NAICS 331410 | Department of the Treasury | January 27, 2025 – February 3, 2025 | $17.8M | View on USAspending |
| 2031JG21F53001 · NAICS 331410 | Department of the Treasury | June 17, 2021 – June 28, 2021 | $16.3M | View on USAspending |
| 2031JG21F53002 · NAICS 331410 | Department of the Treasury | July 13, 2021 – July 15, 2021 | $15.7M | View on USAspending |
| 2031JG23F53022 · NAICS 331410 | Department of the Treasury | May 8, 2023 – May 15, 2023 | $15.6M | View on USAspending |
| 2031JG22F53007 · NAICS 331410 | Department of the Treasury | March 14, 2022 – March 21, 2022 | $15.6M | View on USAspending |
Similar contractors
- Asahi Refining Usa INC — $1.79B, Salt Lake City, UT
- Coins 'n Things, INC. — $3.21B, Bridgewater, MA
What the numbers show
100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($2.13B of $2.13B) came from a single agency, Department of the Treasury.
No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations decreased from $326.5M in FY2024 to $211.2M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.