Aptive Resources LLC
UEI CP2JANC9NLK1 CAGE 5AF04 Active Alexandria, VA
Small Business · Data through September 1, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $5.4M |
| FY2025 | $11.0M |
| FY2024 | $97.4M |
| FY2023 | $74.4M |
| FY2022 | $58.3M |
| FY2021 | $50.9M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Veterans Affairs | $136.1M | 45.7% |
| General Services Administration | $120.4M | 40.5% |
| Department of Health and Human Services | $17.8M | 6% |
| National Science Foundation | $16.9M | 5.7% |
| Department of Transportation | $5.2M | 1.8% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 541613 — Marketing Consulting Services | $163.1M | 54.8% |
| 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services | $92.9M | 31.2% |
| 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services | $17.7M | 5.9% |
| 541820 — Public Relations Agencies | $14.5M | 4.9% |
| 541512 — Computer Systems Design Services | $8.2M | 2.7% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| R701 — Support- Management: Advertising | $133.4M | 44.8% |
| R499 — Support- Professional: Other | $103.1M | 34.7% |
| R702 — Support- Management: Data Collection | $14.8M | 5% |
| R408 — Support- Professional: Program Management/support | $14.7M | 5% |
| DA01 — It and Telecom - Business Application/application Development Support Services (labor) | $8.2M | 2.7% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $250.2M | 84.1% |
| Time and Materials | $30.4M | 10.2% |
| Labor Hours | $16.9M | 5.7% |
| Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order) | $3K | 0% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $181.3M | 60.9% |
| Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business Set-Aside | $107.9M | 36.3% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $4.7M | 1.6% |
| Small Business Set Aside - Total | $3.8M | 1.3% |
| Sdvosb Sole Source | -$70K | 0% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| VA | $266.1M | 89.4% |
| DC | $30.4M | 10.2% |
| NC | $983K | 0.3% |
| NE | $122K | 0% |
| Not specified | $4K | 0% |
| MA | -$1K | 0% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 47QFMA21F0038 · NAICS 541613 | General Services Administration | September 24, 2021 – September 23, 2024 | $14.8M | View on USAspending |
| 36C10X20N0058 · NAICS 541611 | Department of Veterans Affairs | February 7, 2020 – February 6, 2025 | $12.0M | View on USAspending |
| 47QFMA21F0038 · NAICS 541613 | General Services Administration | September 24, 2021 – September 23, 2023 | $11.6M | View on USAspending |
| 36C10X20N0058 · NAICS 541611 | Department of Veterans Affairs | February 7, 2020 – February 6, 2024 | $10.9M | View on USAspending |
| 36C10X20N0058 · NAICS 541611 | Department of Veterans Affairs | February 7, 2020 – February 6, 2023 | $10.8M | View on USAspending |
| 36C10X20N0058 · NAICS 541611 | Department of Veterans Affairs | February 7, 2020 – February 6, 2025 | $10.5M | View on USAspending |
| 47QFMA21F0038 · NAICS 541613 | General Services Administration | September 24, 2021 – September 23, 2022 | $9.5M | View on USAspending |
| 47QFMA21F0038 · NAICS 541613 | General Services Administration | September 24, 2021 – September 23, 2023 | $8.5M | View on USAspending |
| 47QFMA21F0038 · NAICS 541613 | General Services Administration | September 24, 2021 – September 23, 2024 | $8.3M | View on USAspending |
| 47QFMA21F0038 · NAICS 541613 | General Services Administration | September 24, 2021 – September 23, 2022 | $8.2M | View on USAspending |
Parent company
Aptive Resources (UEI WBYHRMKUWCE1)
Similar contractors
- Red Carrot INC — $56.7M, Miami, FL
What the numbers show
38% of obligations on file ($111.6M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations decreased from $97.4M in FY2024 to $11.0M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.