Scott Technologies, INC.

UEI D64VMAKN5UY7 CAGE 15927 Active Monroe, NC

Other Than Small Business · Data through August 12, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$28.2M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$66.8M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
222
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $20,860,995FY2022: $17,569,889FY2023: $26,509,228FY2024: $12,058,123FY2025: $28,200,346FY2026: $9,117,162
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$9.1M
FY2025$28.2M
FY2024$12.1M
FY2023$26.5M
FY2022$17.6M
FY2021$20.9M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

PSC codeObligationsShare
4240 — Safety and Rescue Equipment$96.1M84.1%
8120 — Commercial and Industrial Gas Cylinders$7.3M6.3%
5996 — Amplifiers$4.5M3.9%
5855 — Night Vision Equipment, Emitted and Reflected Radiation$2.2M1.9%
4210 — Fire Fighting Equipment$950K0.8%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$114.3M100%
Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment$19K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
No Set Aside Used.$71.9M62.9%
Not Specified$42.4M37.1%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
NC$112.7M98.6%
FL$919K0.8%
MN$255K0.2%
GA$244K0.2%
CA$98K0.1%
PA$48K0%
Not specified$14K0%
ME$6K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
SPE8E525C0006 · NAICS 339113Department of DefenseMay 14, 2025 – September 11, 2025$16.8MView on USAspending
SPE8E623P0700 · NAICS 339113Department of DefenseJuly 18, 2023 – November 30, 2023$7.5MView on USAspending
SPE8E523P0422 · NAICS 339113Department of DefenseDecember 13, 2022 – June 12, 2023$7.2MView on USAspending
SPE8E525P0122 · NAICS 315990Department of DefenseOctober 11, 2024 – April 9, 2025$5.2MView on USAspending
N6133122F0043 · NAICS 339113Department of DefenseFebruary 16, 2022 – April 18, 2022$4.5MView on USAspending
SPE8E622P0442 · NAICS 339113Department of DefenseMarch 8, 2022 – September 6, 2022$4.4MView on USAspending
N6133121F0067 · NAICS 339113Department of DefenseMarch 16, 2021 – June 1, 2021$4.0MView on USAspending
SPE8E621P1025 · NAICS 339113Department of DefenseJuly 2, 2021 – December 29, 2021$3.5MView on USAspending
SPE8E621P0382 · NAICS 339113Department of DefenseDecember 17, 2020 – April 16, 2021$3.2MView on USAspending
SPE8E524P0114 · NAICS 315990Department of DefenseOctober 17, 2023 – March 15, 2024$3.0MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

98% of this contractor's obligations on file ($112.3M of $114.3M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $12.1M in FY2024 to $28.2M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.