Chartis Consulting CORPORATION
UEI EHDKD39SMZV4 CAGE 6SVG0 Active Leesburg, VA
Small Business · Data through September 1, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $37.8M |
| FY2025 | $73.3M |
| FY2024 | $38.5M |
| FY2023 | $16.7M |
| FY2022 | $15.1M |
| FY2021 | $15.6M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Homeland Security | $183.8M | 93.4% |
| Department of the Interior | $10.3M | 5.2% |
| Department of Veterans Affairs | $1.8M | 0.9% |
| Environmental Protection Agency | $943K | 0.5% |
| General Services Administration | $3K | 0% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 541330 — Engineering Services | $180.1M | 91.5% |
| 541512 — Computer Systems Design Services | $18.0M | 9.1% |
| 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services | $3K | 0% |
| 541513 — Computer Facilities Management Services | $3K | 0% |
| 336611 — Ship Building and Repairing | $3K | 0% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 6015 — Fiber Optic Cables | $92.2M | 46.8% |
| R425 — Support- Professional: Engineering/technical | $35.3M | 17.9% |
| J059 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Electrical and Electronic Equipment Components | $31.5M | 16% |
| DG11 — It and Telecom - Network: Satellite Communications and Telecom Access Services | $17.3M | 8.8% |
| R799 — Support- Management: Other | $6.7M | 3.4% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $154.4M | 78.4% |
| Time and Materials | $36.9M | 18.7% |
| Labor Hours | $5.6M | 2.8% |
| Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order) | $500 | 0% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $108.7M | 55.2% |
| Small Business Set Aside - Total | $88.2M | 44.8% |
| No Set Aside Used. | -$2K | 0% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| VA | $142.0M | 72.1% |
| AZ | $27.4M | 13.9% |
| DC | $25.2M | 12.8% |
| FL | $1.5M | 0.8% |
| NC | $416K | 0.2% |
| NY | $236K | 0.1% |
| CA | $155K | 0.1% |
| OR | $5K | 0% |
| Not specified | $500 | 0% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 70B02C25F00001144 · NAICS 541330 | Department of Homeland Security | September 29, 2025 – September 29, 2026 | $43.0M | View on USAspending |
| 70B02C25F00001144 · NAICS 541330 | Department of Homeland Security | September 29, 2025 – September 29, 2026 | $21.8M | View on USAspending |
| 70B02C24F00000784 · NAICS 541330 | Department of Homeland Security | September 27, 2024 – September 28, 2025 | $10.3M | View on USAspending |
| 70B02C24F00000784 · NAICS 541330 | Department of Homeland Security | September 27, 2024 – December 31, 2025 | $10.0M | View on USAspending |
| 70RFP321FREH00019 · NAICS 541330 | Department of Homeland Security | May 25, 2021 – May 29, 2023 | $9.0M | View on USAspending |
| 70RTAC25FR0000001 · NAICS 541330 | Department of Homeland Security | March 30, 2025 – March 29, 2026 | $9.0M | View on USAspending |
| 70RFP321FREH00019 · NAICS 541330 | Department of Homeland Security | May 25, 2021 – May 29, 2022 | $8.9M | View on USAspending |
| 70RTAC25FR0000001 · NAICS 541330 | Department of Homeland Security | March 30, 2025 – March 29, 2027 | $8.2M | View on USAspending |
| 70B02C24F00000784 · NAICS 541330 | Department of Homeland Security | September 27, 2024 – September 26, 2025 | $7.1M | View on USAspending |
| 70RFP321FREH00019 · NAICS 541330 | Department of Homeland Security | May 25, 2021 – May 29, 2025 | $6.8M | View on USAspending |
Similar contractors
- JACOBS/B&V, a Joint Venture (federal Services) — $196.9M, Honolulu, HI
- Naval Systems, INC. — $197.3M, Lexington Park, MD
- Advanced Concepts Enterprises, INC. — $199.3M, Fort Walton Beach, FL
- Tactical Engineering & Analysis, INC. — $194.2M, San Diego, CA
- New Directions Technologies, INC. — $199.7M, Ridgecrest, CA
- Chenega Analytic Business Solutions, LLC — $200.2M, Lorton, VA
- G 2 Software Systems, INC. — $193.1M, San Diego, CA
- Federal Miracle Tech LLC — $192.7M, Greenbelt, MD
What the numbers show
93% of this contractor's obligations on file ($183.8M of $196.9M) came from a single agency, Department of Homeland Security.
45% of obligations on file ($88.2M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations increased from $38.5M in FY2024 to $73.3M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.