Cherokee Nation System Solutions LLC
UEI FMWVU3EYSVF7 CAGE 7LSU0 Active Tulsa, OK
Small Business · Data through September 2, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $29.9M |
| FY2025 | $69.4M |
| FY2024 | $156.1M |
| FY2023 | $94.5M |
| FY2022 | $100.7M |
| FY2021 | $52.0M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of State | $215.2M | 42.8% |
| Department of Defense | $89.6M | 17.8% |
| Department of the Interior | $53.3M | 10.6% |
| Department of the Treasury | $36.2M | 7.2% |
| Department of Agriculture | $20.1M | 4% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 561210 — Facilities Support Services | $204.6M | 40.7% |
| 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services | $58.6M | 11.7% |
| 541513 — Computer Facilities Management Services | $44.1M | 8.8% |
| 541512 — Computer Systems Design Services | $36.3M | 7.2% |
| 624230 — Emergency and Other Relief Services | $34.4M | 6.8% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| R408 — Support- Professional: Program Management/support | $264.9M | 52.7% |
| DA01 — It and Telecom - Business Application/application Development Support Services (labor) | $77.8M | 15.5% |
| R499 — Support- Professional: Other | $43.8M | 8.7% |
| R425 — Support- Professional: Engineering/technical | $20.0M | 4% |
| R429 — Support- Professional: Emergency Response/disaster Planning/preparedness Support | $18.1M | 3.6% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $224.3M | 44.6% |
| Time and Materials | $165.9M | 33% |
| Labor Hours | $112.3M | 22.3% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $273.8M | 54.5% |
| 8(a) Sole Source | $223.5M | 44.5% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $3.2M | 0.6% |
| Small Business Set Aside - Total | $2.0M | 0.4% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| DC | $154.2M | 30.7% |
| OK | $72.9M | 14.5% |
| Not specified | $63.8M | 12.7% |
| TX | $38.6M | 7.7% |
| VA | $35.2M | 7% |
| CA | $25.4M | 5.1% |
| MD | $24.5M | 4.9% |
| LA | $18.8M | 3.7% |
| FL | $15.2M | 3% |
| GA | $11.3M | 2.2% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 19AQMM20D0126 · NAICS 561210 | Department of State | September 26, 2020 – — | $48.0M | View on USAspending |
| 70SBUR22C00000020 · NAICS 624230 | Department of Homeland Security | September 30, 2022 – September 29, 2023 | $16.3M | View on USAspending |
| 75ACF122C00012 · NAICS 624230 | Department of Health and Human Services | April 15, 2022 – October 14, 2022 | $12.1M | View on USAspending |
| FA800323C0016 · NAICS 541513 | Department of Defense | March 1, 2023 – February 28, 2026 | $11.1M | View on USAspending |
| FA800323C0016 · NAICS 541513 | Department of Defense | March 1, 2023 – February 28, 2025 | $10.0M | View on USAspending |
| HT940824C0001 · NAICS 541519 | Department of Defense | October 30, 2023 – April 29, 2026 | $7.9M | View on USAspending |
| HT940824C0001 · NAICS 541519 | Department of Defense | October 30, 2023 – April 29, 2025 | $7.2M | View on USAspending |
| 2032H824F00136 · NAICS 561621 | Department of the Treasury | September 14, 2024 – September 13, 2025 | $7.0M | View on USAspending |
| HT940824C0001 · NAICS 541519 | Department of Defense | October 30, 2023 – April 29, 2027 | $6.8M | View on USAspending |
| 75ACF122C00012 · NAICS 624230 | Department of Health and Human Services | April 15, 2022 – April 14, 2023 | $6.0M | View on USAspending |
Parent company
Cherokee Nation (UEI TBAHL1WANLF3)
Other UEIs under this parent
- Cherokee Nation Operational Solutions, L.L.C. — UEI LZ53AT1DCF44
- Cherokee Nation Strategic Programs, L.L.C. — UEI PQNNHF72NNM6
- Cherokee Nation Aerospace and Defense, L.L.C. — UEI THNYM7ZLX333
- Cherokee Nation Integrated Health, L.L.C. — UEI UJJVZKS13H49
Similar contractors
- Jones Lang Lasalle Americas, INC. — $499.4M, Chicago, IL
- Hci Management Services COMPANY — $488.7M, Winnebago, NE
- Alutiiq Information Management, LLC — $523.1M, Anchorage, AK
- Amentum Spaceport LLC — $526.0M, Arlington, VA
- Asrc Federal Facilities Logistics LLC — $471.6M, Beltsville, MD
- Brillient CORPORATION — $469.4M, Reston, VA
- Asrc Communications, LTD. — $541.1M, Columbia, MD
- Koa Lani JV LLC — $454.9M, Orlando, FL
What the numbers show
45% of obligations on file ($225.4M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations decreased from $156.1M in FY2024 to $69.4M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.