Black Construction/mace International Joint Venture

UEI GBA4S3Z5GH86 CAGE 6D5A2 Active Harmon, GU

Other Than Small Business · Data through May 5, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$18.6M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$130.0M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
31
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $45,004,975FY2022: $35,470,868FY2023: $47,307,156FY2024: $64,085,855FY2025: $18,618,684FY2026: $8,522,909
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$8.5M
FY2025$18.6M
FY2024$64.1M
FY2023$47.3M
FY2022$35.5M
FY2021$45.0M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$219.0M100%
PSC codeObligationsShare
Z2BD — Repair Or Alteration of Airport Runways and Taxiways$43.5M19.9%
Y1BC — Construction of Radar and Navigational Facilities$41.9M19.1%
Z2PZ — Repair Or Alteration of Other Non-Building Facilities$36.2M16.5%
Z2ED — Repair Or Alteration of Ship Construction and Repair Facilities$19.7M9%
Y1GZ — Construction of Other Warehouse Buildings$10.1M4.6%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$219.0M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$219.1M100%
No Set Aside Used.-$50K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
Not specified$219.0M100%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
N4008424F4289 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseMarch 30, 2024 – June 17, 2026$43.5MView on USAspending
N4008423F4823 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseSeptember 29, 2023 – April 17, 2026$37.9MView on USAspending
N4008421F4134 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseJanuary 22, 2021 – September 7, 2023$28.9MView on USAspending
N4008422F4571 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseSeptember 16, 2022 – January 10, 2024$18.0MView on USAspending
N4008422F4042 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseNovember 17, 2021 – April 19, 2024$10.1MView on USAspending
N4008421F4134 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseJanuary 22, 2021 – January 28, 2025$7.0MView on USAspending
N4008424F4262 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseMarch 4, 2024 – March 9, 2026$6.5MView on USAspending
N4008425F0320 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseSeptember 10, 2025 – August 30, 2027$6.1MView on USAspending
N4008423F4066 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseNovember 7, 2022 – April 15, 2024$5.4MView on USAspending
N4008424F4082 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseDecember 4, 2023 – May 26, 2025$4.8MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($219.0M of $219.0M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $64.1M in FY2024 to $18.6M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.