Seong Bo Const.ind.co.,ltd.
UEI GPNCLGKHQHK5 CAGE 1B92F Active Seoul
Other Than Small Business · Data through June 2, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $4.3M |
| FY2025 | $23.4M |
| FY2024 | $41.0M |
| FY2023 | $12.8M |
| FY2022 | $300K |
| FY2021 | $8.7M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $90.4M | 100% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction | $90.4M | 100% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Y1BZ — Construction of Other Airfield Structures | $34.4M | 38% |
| Z2AA — Repair Or Alteration of Office Buildings | $21.1M | 23.3% |
| Z1AZ — Maintenance of Other Administrative Facilities and Service Buildings | $13.8M | 15.3% |
| Z2JZ — Repair Or Alteration of Miscellaneous Buildings | $6.9M | 7.7% |
| Z2FC — Repair Or Alteration of Troop Housing Facilities | $6.4M | 7.1% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $90.4M | 100% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $52.8M | 58.4% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $37.6M | 41.6% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not specified | $90.4M | 100% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| W912UM24C0005 · NAICS 236220 | Department of Defense | August 2, 2024 – May 28, 2027 | $27.1M | View on USAspending |
| W912UM25F0064 · NAICS 236220 | Department of Defense | September 25, 2025 – January 3, 2028 | $6.7M | View on USAspending |
| W912UM24C0005 · NAICS 236220 | Department of Defense | August 2, 2024 – May 28, 2027 | $5.6M | View on USAspending |
| W90VN625FA110 · NAICS 236220 | Department of Defense | September 15, 2025 – November 30, 2027 | $3.9M | View on USAspending |
| W912UM25C0003 · NAICS 236220 | Department of Defense | May 16, 2025 – January 29, 2027 | $3.2M | View on USAspending |
| W90VN926FA075 · NAICS 236220 | Department of Defense | May 14, 2026 – May 10, 2027 | $3.2M | View on USAspending |
| W91QVN23F0310 · NAICS 236220 | Department of Defense | April 26, 2023 – November 22, 2023 | $3.2M | View on USAspending |
| W91QVN21F0545 · NAICS 236220 | Department of Defense | September 6, 2021 – June 10, 2022 | $3.0M | View on USAspending |
| W90VN825FA080 · NAICS 236220 | Department of Defense | August 1, 2025 – January 31, 2026 | $2.3M | View on USAspending |
| W90VN821F0061 · NAICS 236220 | Department of Defense | May 18, 2021 – March 4, 2022 | $2.0M | View on USAspending |
Similar contractors
- Sandow Construction INC — $90.6M, Bladensburg, MD
- R-Con Construction INC — $91.2M, Las Cruces, NM
- Lacreek Development CORP — $91.7M, Martin, SD
- Calvary Contracting INC — $92.8M, Tipp City, OH
- Danner Construction CO INC — $93.3M, Tampa, FL
- Ark Construction Management LLC — $87.5M, Mechanicsburg, PA
- Porr Government Services Italy Srl — $93.5M
- Ud Contracting INC — $94.0M, Leitchfield, KY
What the numbers show
100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($90.4M of $90.4M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.
No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations decreased from $41.0M in FY2024 to $23.4M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.