Giga, INC.

UEI HK1LP651C8G1 CAGE 8S706 Active Macon, GA

Small Business · Data through September 3, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$20.6M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$71.5M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
101,508
Top agency
General Services Administration

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $16,008,293FY2022: $20,094,207FY2023: $20,815,694FY2024: $30,073,843FY2025: $20,615,640FY2026: $18,277,578
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$18.3M
FY2025$20.6M
FY2024$30.1M
FY2023$20.8M
FY2022$20.1M
FY2021$16.0M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
General Services Administration$106.9M84.9%
Department of Defense$18.8M14.9%
Department of the Interior$201K0.2%
Department of Homeland Security$46K0%
PSC codeObligationsShare
5120 — Hand Tools, Nonedged, Nonpowered$96.8M76.9%
7920 — Brooms, Brushes, Mops, and Sponges$5.1M4.1%
5310 — Nuts and Washers$1.4M1.1%
3040 — Miscellaneous Power Transmission Equipment$1.2M0.9%
2510 — Vehicular Cab, Body, and Frame Structural Components$1.0M0.8%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment$90.2M71.7%
Firm Fixed Price$35.7M28.3%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$93.9M74.6%
No Set Aside Used.$24.7M19.6%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$7.3M5.8%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
GA$125.1M99.4%
KY$212K0.2%
PA$84K0.1%
OK$82K0.1%
SD$51K0%
Not specified$51K0%
TX$49K0%
CA$48K0%
VA$43K0%
MT$36K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
47QSHA24F05J2 · NAICS 423840General Services AdministrationOctober 23, 2023 – October 25, 2023$3.0MView on USAspending
47QSSC24F6B4H · NAICS 423840General Services AdministrationApril 1, 2024 – April 2, 2024$3.0MView on USAspending
47QSSC24F2K87 · NAICS 423840General Services AdministrationJanuary 12, 2024 – January 17, 2024$1.2MView on USAspending
47QSSC25F4DA5 · NAICS 423840General Services AdministrationJanuary 30, 2025 – February 2, 2025$1.2MView on USAspending
47QSSC26F8XEM · NAICS 423840General Services AdministrationJune 2, 2026 – June 3, 2026$1.2MView on USAspending
47QSHA23F1UL9 · NAICS 423840General Services AdministrationFebruary 27, 2023 – March 2, 2023$953KView on USAspending
47QSSC26F5EXB · NAICS 423840General Services AdministrationMarch 17, 2026 – March 19, 2026$890KView on USAspending
47QSHA24F0052 · NAICS 423840General Services AdministrationOctober 2, 2023 – October 6, 2023$802KView on USAspending
47QSHA22F1RAE · NAICS 423840General Services AdministrationFebruary 28, 2022 – March 3, 2022$773KView on USAspending
47QSHA23F0EUJ · NAICS 423840General Services AdministrationNovember 7, 2022 – November 8, 2022$738KView on USAspending

What the numbers show

85% of this contractor's obligations on file ($106.9M of $125.9M) came from a single agency, General Services Administration.

6% of obligations on file ($7.3M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $30.1M in FY2024 to $20.6M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.