Experian Information Solutions, INC.

UEI JZDMDG543QU1 CAGE 3DWT9 Active Costa Mesa, CA

Other Than Small Business · Data through September 2, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$16.9M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$58.3M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
71
Top agency
Department of Health and Human Services

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $11,440,750FY2022: $13,502,716FY2023: $21,468,141FY2024: $19,934,733FY2025: $16,884,572FY2026: $11,824,490
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$11.8M
FY2025$16.9M
FY2024$19.9M
FY2023$21.5M
FY2022$13.5M
FY2021$11.4M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Health and Human Services$50.7M53.4%
Social Security Administration$23.4M24.7%
Department of the Treasury$10.5M11%
Consumer Financial Protection Bureau$5.7M6%
Department of Agriculture$3.7M3.9%
PSC codeObligationsShare
R615 — Support- Administrative: Background Investigation$50.7M53.3%
DA01 — It and Telecom - Business Application/application Development Support Services (labor)$16.7M17.6%
R702 — Support- Management: Data Collection$15.8M16.7%
DJ01 — It and Telecom - Security and Compliance Support Services (labor)$6.8M7.1%
R611 — Support- Administrative: Credit Reporting$4.3M4.5%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$82.6M86.9%
Labor Hours$12.5M13.1%
Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment$24K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
No Set Aside Used.$51.1M53.7%
Not Specified$44.0M46.3%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
MD$51.1M53.8%
CA$33.1M34.8%
DC$6.8M7.2%
VA$3.9M4.1%
MO$88K0.1%
Not specified$77K0.1%
PR$4500%
NM-$3940%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
75FCMC21C0005 · NAICS 541519Department of Health and Human ServicesFebruary 4, 2021 – February 3, 2026$11.0MView on USAspending
75FCMC21C0005 · NAICS 541519Department of Health and Human ServicesFebruary 4, 2021 – February 3, 2024$8.3MView on USAspending
75FCMC21C0005 · NAICS 541519Department of Health and Human ServicesFebruary 4, 2021 – February 3, 2023$6.9MView on USAspending
75FCMC21C0005 · NAICS 541519Department of Health and Human ServicesFebruary 4, 2021 – February 3, 2022$6.9MView on USAspending
75FCMC26C0009 · NAICS 541519Department of Health and Human ServicesFebruary 4, 2026 – February 3, 2027$6.7MView on USAspending
75FCMC21C0005 · NAICS 541519Department of Health and Human ServicesFebruary 4, 2021 – February 3, 2024$6.6MView on USAspending
28321323FDX030138 · NAICS 541519Social Security AdministrationSeptember 30, 2023 – September 29, 2024$5.9MView on USAspending
28321324FDS030150 · NAICS 541519Social Security AdministrationSeptember 30, 2024 – September 29, 2025$5.8MView on USAspending
28321322FDS030182 · NAICS 541519Social Security AdministrationSeptember 30, 2022 – September 29, 2023$5.3MView on USAspending
20343023F00003 · NAICS 561450Department of the TreasuryNovember 17, 2022 – November 16, 2023$3.4MView on USAspending

Parent company

Vector Capital Management, L.P. (UEI WEXUHLRCSUM5)

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $19.9M in FY2024 to $16.9M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.