Inalab Consulting, INC.

UEI KW7MEJXRX4H8 CAGE 4B5M3 Active Fairfax, VA

Small Business · Data through September 3, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$29.1M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$87.5M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
120
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $13,174,723FY2022: $16,367,413FY2023: $28,262,302FY2024: $30,132,215FY2025: $29,124,553FY2026: $15,243,540
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$15.2M
FY2025$29.1M
FY2024$30.1M
FY2023$28.3M
FY2022$16.4M
FY2021$13.2M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$63.4M47.9%
Department of the Interior$31.2M23.6%
Department of Commerce$8.5M6.4%
Department of Homeland Security$7.8M5.9%
Department of State$7.2M5.4%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$102.8M77.7%
Time and Materials$19.2M14.5%
Labor Hours$10.3M7.8%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$3K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$50.8M38.4%
8a Competed$46.2M34.9%
8(a) Sole Source$22.6M17.1%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$9.4M7.1%
No Set Aside Used.$3.3M2.5%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
VA$72.5M54.8%
CO$22.5M17%
GA$15.2M11.5%
OK$10.5M7.9%
MD$8.5M6.4%
DC$3.1M2.3%
Not specified$3K0%
AL$5000%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
HT001124F0048 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseSeptember 15, 2024 – September 14, 2026$6.9MView on USAspending
FA850123F0120 · NAICS 541512Department of DefenseAugust 2, 2023 – August 1, 2026$3.9MView on USAspending
FA850123F0120 · NAICS 541512Department of DefenseAugust 2, 2023 – August 1, 2024$3.8MView on USAspending
FA850123F0120 · NAICS 541512Department of DefenseAugust 2, 2023 – August 2, 2024$3.6MView on USAspending
HT001124F0048 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseSeptember 15, 2024 – September 14, 2025$3.2MView on USAspending
140F1S26F0009 · NAICS 541511Department of the InteriorFebruary 12, 2026 – February 28, 2027$3.2MView on USAspending
FA877321F0049 · NAICS 541512Department of DefenseJune 1, 2021 – May 31, 2026$2.7MView on USAspending
FA852724F0034 · NAICS 541511Department of DefenseMay 9, 2024 – May 8, 2027$2.1MView on USAspending
W9133L23F3301 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseSeptember 21, 2023 – October 31, 2026$2.0MView on USAspending
W9133L23F3301 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseSeptember 21, 2023 – October 31, 2025$2.0MView on USAspending

Parent company

Inalab Consulting INC (UEI J7TNZXNJ1TD9)

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

59% of obligations on file ($78.2M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $30.1M in FY2024 to $29.1M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.