Eastern Carolina Vocational Center INC
UEI LJB6SS6Y6F68 CAGE 4U407 Active Greenville, NC
Other Than Small Business · Data through August 25, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $16.8M |
| FY2025 | $21.3M |
| FY2024 | $26.1M |
| FY2023 | $23.8M |
| FY2022 | $17.3M |
| FY2021 | $15.4M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $120.0M | 99.6% |
| Department of Veterans Affairs | $300K | 0.2% |
| General Services Administration | $190K | 0.2% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 6135 — Batteries, Nonrechargeable | $107.6M | 89.3% |
| 6140 — Batteries, Rechargeable | $8.6M | 7.1% |
| 5940 — Lugs, Terminals, and Terminal Strips | $2.8M | 2.4% |
| 2540 — Vehicular Furniture and Accessories | $1.4M | 1.2% |
| N041 — Installation of Equipment- Refrigeration, Air Conditioning, and Air Circulating Equipment | $66K | 0.1% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $120.5M | 100% |
| Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment | $795 | 0% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $118.8M | 98.6% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $1.7M | 1.4% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| NC | $120.1M | 99.6% |
| CO | $297K | 0.2% |
| Not specified | $91K | 0.1% |
| VA | $83K | 0.1% |
| AL | $891 | 0% |
| GA | $356 | 0% |
| NJ | $96 | 0% |
| CA | $67 | 0% |
| MS | $56 | 0% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE7LX24F843Y · NAICS 335912 | Department of Defense | March 13, 2024 – April 12, 2024 | $5.0M | View on USAspending |
| SPE7LX24F25DB · NAICS 335912 | Department of Defense | September 27, 2024 – October 4, 2024 | $1.1M | View on USAspending |
| SPE7LX25F860W · NAICS 335912 | Department of Defense | April 1, 2025 – May 16, 2025 | $947K | View on USAspending |
| SPE7LX26F30X6 · NAICS 335912 | Department of Defense | May 21, 2026 – July 7, 2026 | $896K | View on USAspending |
| SPE7LX23F26CP · NAICS 335912 | Department of Defense | September 20, 2023 – September 27, 2023 | $873K | View on USAspending |
| SPE7L023P2109 · NAICS 336360 | Department of Defense | September 18, 2023 – May 20, 2024 | $798K | View on USAspending |
| SPE7LX26F0153 · NAICS 335912 | Department of Defense | October 1, 2025 – November 17, 2025 | $786K | View on USAspending |
| SPE7LX24F25HR · NAICS 335912 | Department of Defense | September 27, 2024 – September 30, 2024 | $455K | View on USAspending |
| SPE7LX23F9425 · NAICS 335912 | Department of Defense | November 17, 2022 – December 19, 2022 | $444K | View on USAspending |
| SPE7L725P0434 · NAICS 336360 | Department of Defense | November 10, 2024 – February 8, 2025 | $419K | View on USAspending |
What the numbers show
100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($120.0M of $120.5M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.
No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations decreased from $26.1M in FY2024 to $21.3M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.