Alvogen, INC.
UEI LJNNGDV77Y98 CAGE 6K8D6 Active Pine Brook, NJ
Other Than Small Business · Data through June 3, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $94 |
| FY2025 | $227.7M |
| FY2024 | $57.1M |
| FY2023 | $6.0M |
| FY2022 | $17.8M |
| FY2021 | $18.3M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Health and Human Services | $326.9M | 100% |
| Department of Defense | $8K | 0% |
| Department of Veterans Affairs | $0 | 0% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 325412 — Pharmaceutical Preparation Manufacturing | $326.9M | 100% |
| 325411 — Medicinal and Botanical Manufacturing | $8K | 0% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 6505 — Drugs and Biologicals | $326.9M | 100% |
| 6515 — Medical and Surgical Instruments, Equipment, and Supplies | $2K | 0% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $326.9M | 100% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $284.8M | 87.1% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $42.1M | 12.9% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| NJ | $285.2M | 87.3% |
| Not specified | $41.6M | 12.7% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 75A50325F80013 · NAICS 325412 | Department of Health and Human Services | June 30, 2025 – June 29, 2027 | $227.7M | View on USAspending |
| 75A50324F63003 · NAICS 325412 | Department of Health and Human Services | September 19, 2024 – February 6, 2025 | $57.1M | View on USAspending |
| 75A50119D00035 · NAICS 325412 | Department of Health and Human Services | August 7, 2019 – — | $17.8M | View on USAspending |
| 75A50119D00035 · NAICS 325412 | Department of Health and Human Services | August 7, 2019 – — | $17.8M | View on USAspending |
| 75A50119D00035 · NAICS 325412 | Department of Health and Human Services | August 7, 2019 – — | $6.0M | View on USAspending |
| 75P00221P00119 · NAICS 325412 | Department of Health and Human Services | July 14, 2021 – August 13, 2021 | $461K | View on USAspending |
| SPE2D021F0021 · NAICS 325411 | Department of Defense | October 7, 2020 – November 12, 2021 | $24K | View on USAspending |
| SPE2D023F0001 · NAICS 325411 | Department of Defense | October 5, 2022 – November 10, 2023 | $2K | View on USAspending |
| SPE2D025F0008 · NAICS 325411 | Department of Defense | October 3, 2024 – November 10, 2025 | $2K | View on USAspending |
| SPE2D024F0004 · NAICS 325411 | Department of Defense | October 7, 2023 – November 12, 2024 | $1K | View on USAspending |
Parent company
Stroz Friedberg, LLC (UEI E5UNQ46VW5J9)
Similar contractors
- Seqirus Usa INC — $373.4M, Summit, NJ
- Chartwell Rx LLC — $225.4M, Congers, NY
- Teva Pharmaceuticals Usa, INC. — $216.8M, Parsippany, NJ
- Exelan Pharmaceuticals INC — $183.4M, Boca Raton, FL
- Genentech Usa, INC — $168.7M, South San Francisco, CA
- Cardinal Health 414, LLC — $143.2M, Dublin, OH
- Fresenius Kabi, LLC — $140.1M, Lake Zurich, IL
- Progenics Pharmaceuticals INC — $137.0M, North Billerica, MA
What the numbers show
100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($326.9M of $326.9M) came from a single agency, Department of Health and Human Services.
No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations increased from $57.1M in FY2024 to $227.7M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.