National Instruments CORP

UEI LKXHMX1K3AC5 CAGE 64667 Active Austin, TX

Other Than Small Business · Data through July 1, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$9.5M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$41.7M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
118
Top agency
General Services Administration

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $3,735,332FY2022: $5,125,782FY2023: $2,920,273FY2024: $29,307,591FY2025: $9,508,811FY2026: $3,956,405
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$4.0M
FY2025$9.5M
FY2024$29.3M
FY2023$2.9M
FY2022$5.1M
FY2021$3.7M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

PSC codeObligationsShare
6625 — Electrical and Electronic Properties Measuring and Testing Instruments$32.6M59.7%
4920 — Aircraft Maintenance and Repair Shop Specialized Equipment$9.1M16.6%
DA10 — It and Telecom - Business Application/application Development Software As a Service$3.0M5.5%
6110 — Electrical Control Equipment$1.6M2.9%
7A20 — It and Telecom - Application Development Software (perpetual License Software)$987K1.8%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$54.6M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$41.4M75.8%
No Set Aside Used.$13.2M24.2%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
MD$29.0M53.2%
TX$18.1M33.1%
GA$4.9M9%
AL$1.0M1.9%
OH$436K0.8%
CA$264K0.5%
VA$255K0.5%
NC$96K0.2%
OK$91K0.2%
Not specified$76K0.1%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
47QSWC24F0038 · NAICS 334515General Services AdministrationApril 16, 2024 – May 21, 2025$17.2MView on USAspending
47QSWC24F0044 · NAICS 334515General Services AdministrationMay 2, 2024 – June 6, 2025$4.7MView on USAspending
47QSWC25F0072 · NAICS 334515General Services AdministrationMarch 31, 2025 – June 2, 2025$4.4MView on USAspending
47QSWC24F0087 · NAICS 334515General Services AdministrationJuly 29, 2024 – September 2, 2025$3.6MView on USAspending
FA857122F0005 · NAICS 334515Department of DefenseOctober 26, 2021 – March 29, 2022$2.2MView on USAspending
FA857126F0038 · NAICS 334515Department of DefenseMarch 31, 2026 – September 1, 2026$1.6MView on USAspending
47QSWC25F0108 · NAICS 334515General Services AdministrationJune 30, 2025 – September 23, 2025$1.5MView on USAspending
N0016426FJ005 · NAICS 334515Department of DefenseDecember 30, 2025 – March 17, 2026$1.5MView on USAspending
FA857121F0085 · NAICS 334515Department of DefenseSeptember 13, 2021 – November 22, 2021$954KView on USAspending
FA857124F0078 · NAICS 334515Department of DefenseJuly 1, 2024 – September 13, 2024$660KView on USAspending

Parent company

Emerson Electric CO (UEI MKRBJA6JXXS7)

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $29.3M in FY2024 to $9.5M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.