The Escal Institute of Advanced Technologies, INC.

UEI NA37S3SKQW65 CAGE 1HTA8 Active Rockville, MD

Other Than Small Business · Data through September 1, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$21.3M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$69.9M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
273
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $23,503,188FY2022: $24,658,579FY2023: $27,891,817FY2024: $20,714,639FY2025: $21,257,252FY2026: $5,545,088
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$5.5M
FY2025$21.3M
FY2024$20.7M
FY2023$27.9M
FY2022$24.7M
FY2021$23.5M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$94.3M76.3%
Department of Justice$14.1M11.4%
Department of Homeland Security$12.2M9.9%
Department of the Treasury$1.2M1%
Office of Personnel Management$414K0.3%
PSC codeObligationsShare
6910 — Training Aids$53.2M43.1%
U008 — Education/training- Training/curriculum Development$30.1M24.4%
U012 — Education/training- Information Technology/telecommunications Training$20.8M16.9%
U009 — Education/training- General$8.6M6.9%
U099 — Education/training- Other$5.4M4.4%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$123.6M100%
Not Specified-$2500%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
No Set Aside Used.$82.5M66.8%
Not Specified$41.0M33.2%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
MD$29.5M23.9%
GA$20.9M16.9%
VA$14.7M11.9%
CO$10.6M8.6%
FL$10.1M8.2%
AL$9.8M7.9%
TX$9.0M7.3%
OH$3.2M2.6%
CA$3.1M2.5%
IL$1.9M1.6%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
W911S022F0024 · NAICS 611430Department of DefenseFebruary 6, 2022 – February 5, 2023$7.7MView on USAspending
W911S023F0058 · NAICS 611430Department of DefenseFebruary 6, 2023 – February 5, 2024$6.6MView on USAspending
W911S021F0042 · NAICS 611430Department of DefenseFebruary 5, 2021 – February 4, 2022$3.3MView on USAspending
W911S021F0042 · NAICS 611430Department of DefenseFebruary 5, 2021 – February 4, 2022$3.3MView on USAspending
15F06723F0000423 · NAICS 611420Department of JusticeMarch 24, 2023 – March 23, 2024$3.1MView on USAspending
15F06721F0002168 · NAICS 611420Department of JusticeAugust 31, 2021 – September 25, 2022$2.3MView on USAspending
15F06723F0000423 · NAICS 611420Department of JusticeMarch 24, 2023 – September 23, 2024$2.2MView on USAspending
70CMSD22P00000075 · NAICS 611420Department of Homeland SecuritySeptember 30, 2022 – September 29, 2023$2.0MView on USAspending
70CMSD22P00000075 · NAICS 611420Department of Homeland SecuritySeptember 30, 2022 – September 29, 2024$2.0MView on USAspending
70CMSD20P00000160 · NAICS 611420Department of Homeland SecuritySeptember 11, 2020 – September 29, 2022$2.0MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $20.7M in FY2024 to $21.3M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.