Acty CO., LTD.

UEI NNZAZMP1ALM3 CAGE JSY46 Active Okayama

Other Than Small Business · Data through June 4, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$16.3M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$67.7M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
151
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $25,050,504FY2022: $18,975,455FY2023: $36,605,744FY2024: $14,844,481FY2025: $16,291,119FY2026: $6,284,630
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$6.3M
FY2025$16.3M
FY2024$14.8M
FY2023$36.6M
FY2022$19.0M
FY2021$25.1M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$118.1M100%
PSC codeObligationsShare
Z2AA — Repair Or Alteration of Office Buildings$28.6M24.2%
Z2NZ — Repair Or Alteration of Other Utilities$11.0M9.3%
Z2NE — Repair Or Alteration of Water Supply Facilities$5.6M4.7%
Z2JZ — Repair Or Alteration of Miscellaneous Buildings$4.5M3.8%
Y1GZ — Construction of Other Warehouse Buildings$3.8M3.2%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$118.1M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$110.1M93.2%
No Set Aside Used.$8.0M6.8%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
Not specified$118.1M100%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
FA520923F0195 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseAugust 29, 2023 – August 28, 2025$9.2MView on USAspending
N4008423F4619 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseAugust 25, 2023 – December 12, 2025$6.4MView on USAspending
FA520923F0320 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseDecember 30, 2023 – October 23, 2026$5.2MView on USAspending
FA502526FB002 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseDecember 15, 2025 – May 14, 2027$3.8MView on USAspending
N4008425F0112 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseJune 16, 2025 – October 9, 2026$3.6MView on USAspending
W912HV22C0012 · NAICS 238220Department of DefenseSeptember 12, 2022 – October 12, 2023$3.1MView on USAspending
N4008421C8000 · NAICS 238990Department of DefenseJuly 1, 2021 – March 14, 2022$3.1MView on USAspending
FA520923F0142 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseMay 1, 2023 – April 30, 2024$3.0MView on USAspending
N4008421F4175 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseFebruary 10, 2021 – February 10, 2023$3.0MView on USAspending
N4008423F4622 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseJuly 31, 2023 – November 17, 2025$2.9MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($118.1M of $118.1M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $14.8M in FY2024 to $16.3M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.