Korea Electric Power CORPORATION

UEI PBXNCUHMQZJ5 CAGE 2W62F Active Naju

Other Than Small Business · Data through June 1, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$79.1M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$184.1M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
124
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $59,149,509FY2022: $41,494,806FY2023: $53,172,912FY2024: $51,777,433FY2025: $79,114,090FY2026: $46,117,748
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$46.1M
FY2025$79.1M
FY2024$51.8M
FY2023$53.2M
FY2022$41.5M
FY2021$59.1M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$330.8M100%
NAICS codeObligationsShare
221122 — Electric Power Distribution$330.8M100%
PSC codeObligationsShare
S112 — Utilities- Electric$330.8M100%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$330.8M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$330.8M100%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
Not specified$330.8M100%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
W91QVN26FA321 · NAICS 221122Department of DefenseMarch 1, 2026 – October 31, 2026$15.8MView on USAspending
W91QVN25FA477 · NAICS 221122Department of DefenseAugust 1, 2025 – October 31, 2025$13.8MView on USAspending
W91QVN25FA477 · NAICS 221122Department of DefenseAugust 1, 2025 – October 31, 2025$12.9MView on USAspending
W91QVN25F0003 · NAICS 221122Department of DefenseOctober 1, 2024 – May 31, 2025$12.9MView on USAspending
W91QVN22F0058 · NAICS 221122Department of DefenseNovember 3, 2021 – September 30, 2022$10.8MView on USAspending
W91QVN26FA007 · NAICS 221122Department of DefenseNovember 1, 2025 – January 31, 2026$8.0MView on USAspending
W91QVN21F0023 · NAICS 221122Department of DefenseOctober 26, 2020 – September 30, 2021$7.9MView on USAspending
W91QVN23F0195 · NAICS 221122Department of DefenseMarch 2, 2023 – September 30, 2023$6.7MView on USAspending
W91QVN24F0515 · NAICS 221122Department of DefenseJuly 1, 2024 – September 30, 2024$6.5MView on USAspending
W91QVN22F0058 · NAICS 221122Department of DefenseNovember 3, 2021 – June 30, 2022$6.5MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($330.8M of $330.8M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $51.8M in FY2024 to $79.1M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.