Reston Consulting Group, INC.

UEI PWH2SWLJUL75 CAGE 0HSS6 Active Herndon, VA

Small Business · Data through September 4, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$33.7M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$89.9M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
63
Top agency
Department of the Treasury

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $23,513,763FY2022: $29,528,933FY2023: $31,304,191FY2024: $24,855,492FY2025: $33,714,244FY2026: $27,297,493
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$27.3M
FY2025$33.7M
FY2024$24.9M
FY2023$31.3M
FY2022$29.5M
FY2021$23.5M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of the Treasury$92.3M54.2%
Department of Commerce$76.4M44.9%
U.S. International Development Finance Corporation$1.6M0.9%
Department of Defense$46K0%
National Aeronautics and Space Administration$00%
PSC codeObligationsShare
R408 — Support- Professional: Program Management/support$43.8M25.7%
R699 — Support- Administrative: Other$34.5M20.2%
R799 — Support- Management: Other$22.7M13.3%
DF10 — It and Telecom - It Management As a Service$21.0M12.3%
DE01 — It and Telecom - End User: Help Desk; Tier 1-2, Workspace, Print, Output, Productivity Tools (labor)$13.0M7.6%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$136.9M80.4%
Time and Materials$26.2M15.4%
Labor Hours$7.1M4.2%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)-$10K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$81.4M47.8%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$38.9M22.9%
No Set Aside Used.$29.2M17.2%
Women Owned Small Business$20.7M12.1%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
DC$97.1M57.1%
VA$36.3M21.3%
MD$33.5M19.7%
HI$1.9M1.1%
WA$1.2M0.7%
FL$188K0.1%
CA$23K0%
Not specified-$10K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
2032H522F00397 · NAICS 541511Department of the TreasuryJuly 19, 2022 – July 31, 2023$9.9MView on USAspending
2032H521F00517 · NAICS 541511Department of the TreasuryAugust 1, 2021 – July 31, 2022$8.9MView on USAspending
2032H523C00088 · NAICS 541511Department of the TreasurySeptember 26, 2023 – September 29, 2024$8.4MView on USAspending
1331L525F13500327 · NAICS 541519Department of CommerceSeptember 12, 2025 – September 11, 2026$6.7MView on USAspending
2032H522F00443 · NAICS 541511Department of the TreasuryAugust 11, 2022 – November 22, 2022$5.6MView on USAspending
2032H521F00310 · NAICS 541511Department of the TreasurySeptember 28, 2021 – September 27, 2022$4.0MView on USAspending
1305L221FNFFK0209 · NAICS 541511Department of CommerceSeptember 15, 2021 – September 14, 2022$3.8MView on USAspending
2032H522F00391 · NAICS 541511Department of the TreasuryJuly 18, 2022 – September 4, 2023$3.8MView on USAspending
2032H522F00443 · NAICS 541511Department of the TreasuryAugust 11, 2022 – March 23, 2023$3.7MView on USAspending
2032H522F00443 · NAICS 541511Department of the TreasuryAugust 11, 2022 – March 23, 2023$3.7MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

35% of obligations on file ($59.6M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $24.9M in FY2024 to $33.7M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.