Laulima Government Solutions, LLC
UEI QTJZT9K41S61 CAGE 6GTB0 Active Orlando, FL
Small Business · Data through June 2, 2026
Obligations, FY2025
$27.0M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$90.4M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
53
Top agency
Department of Health and Human Services
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $940K |
| FY2025 | $27.0M |
| FY2024 | $31.9M |
| FY2023 | $31.5M |
| FY2022 | $37.4M |
| FY2021 | $41.3M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Health and Human Services | $99.4M | 58.4% |
| Department of Defense | $70.7M | 41.6% |
| Department of Veterans Affairs | $0 | 0% |
| General Services Administration | $0 | 0% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| AJ51 — R&D- General Science/technology: Life Sciences (basic Research) | $99.7M | 58.6% |
| AN12 — Health R&D Services; Health Care Services; Applied Research | $12.6M | 7.4% |
| AN11 — Health R&D Services; Health Care Services; Basic Research | $9.5M | 5.6% |
| AN17 — R&D- Medical: Biomedical (commercialized) | $9.4M | 5.5% |
| AC34 — National Defense R&D Services; Defense-Related Activities; R&D Administrative Expenses | $8.8M | 5.1% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Cost Plus Fixed Fee | $109.6M | 64.4% |
| Firm Fixed Price | $60.9M | 35.8% |
| Fixed Price Award Fee | -$26K | 0% |
| Labor Hours | -$338K | -0.2% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| No Set Aside Used. | $106.7M | 62.7% |
| Not Specified | $40.2M | 23.6% |
| 8(a) Sole Source | $17.5M | 10.3% |
| 8a Competed | $4.7M | 2.7% |
| Small Business Set Aside - Total | $1.1M | 0.7% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| MD | $147.2M | 86.5% |
| TX | $13.7M | 8% |
| FL | $5.9M | 3.4% |
| HI | $2.8M | 1.7% |
| MA | $1.1M | 0.7% |
| VA | $146K | 0.1% |
| Not specified | -$27K | 0% |
| GA | -$267K | -0.2% |
| AL | -$464K | -0.3% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 75N93018C00013 · NAICS 541990 | Department of Health and Human Services | March 1, 2018 – February 17, 2025 | $20.9M | View on USAspending |
| 75N93018C00013 · NAICS 541990 | Department of Health and Human Services | March 1, 2018 – February 17, 2024 | $20.5M | View on USAspending |
| 75N93018C00013 · NAICS 541990 | Department of Health and Human Services | March 1, 2018 – February 17, 2027 | $20.5M | View on USAspending |
| 75N93018C00013 · NAICS 541990 | Department of Health and Human Services | March 1, 2018 – February 17, 2023 | $20.2M | View on USAspending |
| 75N93018C00013 · NAICS 541990 | Department of Health and Human Services | March 1, 2018 – February 17, 2026 | $20.2M | View on USAspending |
| 75N93018C00013 · NAICS 541990 | Department of Health and Human Services | March 1, 2018 – February 17, 2022 | $19.4M | View on USAspending |
| W81K0422F0223 · NAICS 541715 | Department of Defense | September 26, 2022 – September 27, 2023 | $2.6M | View on USAspending |
| W81K0421F0241 · NAICS 541715 | Department of Defense | September 28, 2021 – September 27, 2022 | $2.5M | View on USAspending |
| W81XWH18F0277 · NAICS 541715 | Department of Defense | July 11, 2018 – July 10, 2021 | $2.2M | View on USAspending |
| W81K0423F0257 · NAICS 541715 | Department of Defense | September 20, 2023 – September 27, 2024 | $2.1M | View on USAspending |
Similar contractors
- Icf Macro INC — $171.6M, Reston, VA
- People, Technology and Processes, LLC — $168.1M, Tampa, FL
- Cherokee Nation Integrated Health, L.L.C. — $167.1M, Tulsa, OK
- Nathan Associates LLC — $173.8M, Arlington, VA
- Blue Water Thinking,llc — $150.6M, Edgewater, MD
- Kapili Services, LLC — $203.7M, Orlando, FL
- Mpf-Zai Solutions LLC — $133.9M, Gaithersburg, MD
- Nemean Solutions, LLC — $133.6M, Sierra Vista, AZ
What the numbers show
14% of obligations on file ($23.2M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations decreased from $31.9M in FY2024 to $27.0M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.