Idsc Holdings LLC
UEI SJL9Q452QBL5 CAGE 55719 Active Kenosha, WI
Other Than Small Business · Data through September 3, 2026
Obligations, FY2025
$26.8M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$103.4M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
26,347
Top agency
Department of Defense
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $15.9M |
| FY2025 | $26.8M |
| FY2024 | $43.0M |
| FY2023 | $33.6M |
| FY2022 | $42.0M |
| FY2021 | $48.4M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $159.6M | 76.1% |
| General Services Administration | $45.7M | 21.8% |
| Department of Homeland Security | $2.2M | 1% |
| Department of Agriculture | $744K | 0.4% |
| Department of Justice | $512K | 0.2% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 332216 — Saw Blade and Handtool Manufacturing | $136.0M | 64.9% |
| 333613 — Mechanical Power Transmission Equipment Manufacturing | $24.6M | 11.7% |
| 332510 — Hardware Manufacturing | $15.0M | 7.1% |
| 339999 — All Other Miscellaneous Manufacturing | $11.0M | 5.3% |
| 333310 — Commercial and Service Industry Machinery Manufacturing | $7.7M | 3.7% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 5180 — Sets, Kits, and Outfits of Hand Tools | $57.0M | 27.2% |
| 5140 — Tool and Hardware Boxes | $44.4M | 21.2% |
| 5120 — Hand Tools, Nonedged, Nonpowered | $43.5M | 20.8% |
| 4910 — Motor Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Shop Specialized Equipment | $40.3M | 19.2% |
| 5340 — Hardware, Commercial | $11.4M | 5.4% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $168.5M | 80.3% |
| Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment | $41.2M | 19.7% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $175.7M | 83.8% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $33.7M | 16.1% |
| Small Business Set Aside - Total | $295K | 0.1% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| WI | $194.1M | 92.6% |
| Not specified | $2.2M | 1% |
| IL | $2.1M | 1% |
| UT | $1.7M | 0.8% |
| NJ | $1.1M | 0.5% |
| AK | $972K | 0.5% |
| CA | $735K | 0.4% |
| TX | $719K | 0.3% |
| AZ | $705K | 0.3% |
| FL | $624K | 0.3% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| N6833522F0537 · NAICS 332216 | Department of Defense | September 27, 2022 – September 23, 2023 | $10.1M | View on USAspending |
| N6833524F0381 · NAICS 332216 | Department of Defense | August 15, 2024 – September 2, 2025 | $6.8M | View on USAspending |
| N6833523F0400 · NAICS 332216 | Department of Defense | July 31, 2023 – July 23, 2024 | $5.7M | View on USAspending |
| SPE7MX26F1334 · NAICS 333613 | Department of Defense | December 2, 2025 – February 25, 2026 | $4.8M | View on USAspending |
| W56HZV21F0026 · NAICS 332216 | Department of Defense | August 30, 2021 – February 26, 2022 | $4.6M | View on USAspending |
| W56HZV22F0360 · NAICS 332216 | Department of Defense | July 22, 2022 – January 18, 2023 | $4.5M | View on USAspending |
| N6833521F0347 · NAICS 332216 | Department of Defense | May 23, 2021 – September 30, 2022 | $4.3M | View on USAspending |
| W56HZV22F0418 · NAICS 332216 | Department of Defense | August 17, 2022 – May 4, 2023 | $4.0M | View on USAspending |
| W56HZV22F0083 · NAICS 332216 | Department of Defense | April 26, 2022 – October 23, 2022 | $3.4M | View on USAspending |
| W58RGZ24F0197 · NAICS 332216 | Department of Defense | March 5, 2024 – April 30, 2025 | $3.2M | View on USAspending |
Similar contractors
- Kaufman COMPANY, INC. — $55.2M, Norwood, MA
What the numbers show
0% of obligations on file ($295K) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations decreased from $43.0M in FY2024 to $26.8M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.