The Mission Essential Group, LLC

UEI VYSKHCEJKX47 CAGE 3QKA8 Active New Albany, OH

Other Than Small Business · Data through July 2, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$40.7M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$123.1M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
78
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $13,755,862FY2022: $17,727,946FY2023: $34,221,424FY2024: $48,150,164FY2025: $40,730,695FY2026: $16,587,988
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$16.6M
FY2025$40.7M
FY2024$48.2M
FY2023$34.2M
FY2022$17.7M
FY2021$13.8M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$171.2M100%
General Services Administration$3K0%
Department of State-$35K0%
PSC codeObligationsShare
R499 — Support- Professional: Other$71.5M41.7%
DE01 — It and Telecom - End User: Help Desk; Tier 1-2, Workspace, Print, Output, Productivity Tools (labor)$47.8M27.9%
R799 — Support- Management: Other$31.8M18.6%
R706 — Support- Management: Logistics Support$10.5M6.2%
R425 — Support- Professional: Engineering/technical$4.2M2.5%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$143.5M83.8%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$26.4M15.4%
Cost No Fee$1.4M0.8%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$3K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$170.3M99.5%
No Set Aside Used.$884K0.5%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
Not specified$118.5M69.2%
NJ$47.5M27.8%
VA$4.9M2.9%
OH$325K0.2%
AL$5000%
DC-$35K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
FA855523F0020 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseJuly 20, 2023 – July 19, 2024$9.2MView on USAspending
FA855524F0028 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseJuly 18, 2024 – July 19, 2025$6.3MView on USAspending
FA855524F0028 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseJuly 18, 2024 – July 19, 2025$5.1MView on USAspending
FA564120F0009 · NAICS 541990Department of DefenseMarch 1, 2020 – February 28, 2025$4.0MView on USAspending
FA564120F0009 · NAICS 541990Department of DefenseMarch 1, 2020 – February 28, 2023$3.9MView on USAspending
FA564120F0009 · NAICS 541990Department of DefenseMarch 1, 2020 – February 29, 2024$3.5MView on USAspending
W91WFU23F0050 · NAICS 541930Department of DefenseSeptember 29, 2023 – September 28, 2025$3.4MView on USAspending
W91WFU23F0050 · NAICS 541930Department of DefenseSeptember 29, 2023 – September 28, 2026$3.3MView on USAspending
FA855523F0020 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseJuly 20, 2023 – July 19, 2024$3.1MView on USAspending
FA564120F0009 · NAICS 541990Department of DefenseMarch 1, 2020 – February 28, 2022$3.1MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($171.2M of $171.2M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $48.2M in FY2024 to $40.7M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.