Sea Box, INC.
UEI XKNQALQC33E3 CAGE 0FXA9 Active Cinnaminson, NJ
Small Business · Data through July 14, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $7.7M |
| FY2025 | $10.7M |
| FY2024 | $41.6M |
| FY2023 | $43.0M |
| FY2022 | $29.5M |
| FY2021 | $25.7M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $143.8M | 90.9% |
| General Services Administration | $10.2M | 6.4% |
| Department of Transportation | $3.7M | 2.4% |
| Department of Agriculture | $224K | 0.1% |
| Department of Commerce | $70K | 0% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 332439 — Other Metal Container Manufacturing | $120.9M | 76.4% |
| 332311 — Prefabricated Metal Building and Component Manufacturing | $19.6M | 12.4% |
| 322221 — Coated and Laminated Packaging Paper and Plastics Film Manufacturing | $10.2M | 6.4% |
| 336112 — Light Truck and Utility Vehicle Manufacturing | $3.7M | 2.4% |
| 423840 — Industrial Supplies Merchant Wholesalers | $1.9M | 1.2% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 8145 — Specialized Shipping and Storage Containers | $63.8M | 40.3% |
| 8150 — Freight Containers | $41.1M | 26% |
| 8140 — Ammunition and Nuclear Ordnance Boxes, Packages and Special Containers | $21.0M | 13.3% |
| 4510 — Plumbing Fixtures and Accessories | $15.8M | 10% |
| 5450 — Miscellaneous Prefabricated Structures | $7.6M | 4.8% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $157.0M | 99.3% |
| Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment | $1.1M | 0.7% |
| Fixed Price Award Fee | $63K | 0% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $74.2M | 46.9% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $60.1M | 38% |
| Small Business Set Aside - Total | $23.8M | 15.1% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| NJ | $146.4M | 92.6% |
| Not specified | $4.7M | 3% |
| FL | $2.9M | 1.8% |
| TX | $1.2M | 0.8% |
| VA | $831K | 0.5% |
| GA | $647K | 0.4% |
| AL | $308K | 0.2% |
| MD | $308K | 0.2% |
| OR | $149K | 0.1% |
| KS | $147K | 0.1% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE8ED24C0007 · NAICS 332439 | Department of Defense | June 10, 2024 – March 7, 2025 | $9.0M | View on USAspending |
| FA853424F0060 · NAICS 332311 | Department of Defense | July 2, 2024 – May 19, 2025 | $6.9M | View on USAspending |
| SPE8ED23C0010 · NAICS 332439 | Department of Defense | June 5, 2023 – March 1, 2024 | $6.8M | View on USAspending |
| FA821323FB002 · NAICS 332439 | Department of Defense | September 6, 2023 – April 4, 2024 | $6.7M | View on USAspending |
| SPE8ED24C0005 · NAICS 332439 | Department of Defense | March 7, 2024 – September 3, 2024 | $6.1M | View on USAspending |
| SPE8ED23C0011 · NAICS 332439 | Department of Defense | June 5, 2023 – March 1, 2024 | $6.0M | View on USAspending |
| SPE8ED23C0006 · NAICS 332439 | Department of Defense | May 2, 2023 – January 29, 2024 | $5.9M | View on USAspending |
| SPE8ED21P0326 · NAICS 332439 | Department of Defense | December 2, 2020 – June 1, 2021 | $5.2M | View on USAspending |
| FA853422F0038 · NAICS 322221 | Department of Defense | May 19, 2021 – October 28, 2022 | $5.2M | View on USAspending |
| SPRDL122F0127 · NAICS 332439 | Department of Defense | May 19, 2022 – November 21, 2022 | $4.8M | View on USAspending |
Parent company
Sea Box, INC. (UEI NE4YL325EEF3)
Similar contractors
- Boh Environmental, L.L.C. — $200.0M, Houston, TX
- Jag Components, LLC — $66.1M, Commack, NY
- Container Research CORP — $58.5M, Aston, PA
- Sharkcage INC. — $53.0M, Spring Branch, TX
What the numbers show
91% of this contractor's obligations on file ($143.8M of $158.2M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.
15% of obligations on file ($23.8M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations decreased from $41.6M in FY2024 to $10.7M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.