General Dynamics Information Technology INC.

UEI Z2L7LVNEAPC3 CAGE 52939 Active Falls Church, VA

Other Than Small Business · Data through August 28, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$139.9M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$439.1M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
62
Top agency
Department of State

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $637,323,997FY2022: $308,833,382FY2023: $265,440,301FY2024: $33,812,942FY2025: $139,883,997FY2026: $28,220,359
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$28.2M
FY2025$139.9M
FY2024$33.8M
FY2023$265.4M
FY2022$308.8M
FY2021$637.3M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of State$878.4M62.1%
Department of Defense$289.1M20.5%
Department of Commerce$58.1M4.1%
Department of Veterans Affairs$54.5M3.9%
Department of Homeland Security$38.9M2.8%
PSC codeObligationsShare
R408 — Support- Professional: Program Management/support$910.3M64.4%
J069 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Training Aids and Devices$128.8M9.1%
D399 — It and Telecom- Other It and Telecommunications$125.3M8.9%
R499 — Support- Professional: Other$113.7M8%
D305 — It and Telecom - Teleprocessing, Timeshare, Cloud Computing, and High Performance Computing$28.4M2%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$1.02B72%
Fixed Price Incentive$188.9M13.4%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$117.6M8.3%
Time and Materials$48.9M3.5%
Cost Plus Award Fee$41.0M2.9%
Cost No Fee$520K0%
Cost Plus Incentive Fee-$330K0%
Labor Hours-$511K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$1.34B94.5%
No Set Aside Used.$77.6M5.5%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
VA$884.5M62.6%
DC$213.2M15.1%
Not specified$143.6M10.2%
CA$48.7M3.4%
MD$45.5M3.2%
IN$35.4M2.5%
NJ$15.6M1.1%
WV$10.7M0.8%
NC$6.3M0.4%
IL$3.1M0.2%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
W900KK21F0074 · NAICS 561990Department of DefenseApril 1, 2021 – March 31, 2022$127.7MView on USAspending
36C10E20N0195 · NAICS 518210Department of Veterans AffairsAugust 14, 2020 – August 13, 2022$56.4MView on USAspending
SAQMMA16F3813 · NAICS 541513Department of StateSeptember 6, 2016 – August 31, 2024$44.9MView on USAspending
19AQMM23F1518 · NAICS 541513Department of StateJune 13, 2023 – June 12, 2027$38.0MView on USAspending
19AQMM25F0096 · NAICS 541513Department of StateDecember 20, 2024 – December 19, 2026$37.5MView on USAspending
SAQMMA17F1744 · NAICS 541513Department of StateSeptember 15, 2017 – September 14, 2023$28.0MView on USAspending
1305M420FNWWA0037 · NAICS 541512Department of CommerceFebruary 14, 2020 – February 13, 2025$27.8MView on USAspending
SAQMMA16F3813 · NAICS 541513Department of StateSeptember 6, 2016 – August 31, 2023$24.9MView on USAspending
19AQMM23F1518 · NAICS 541513Department of StateJune 13, 2023 – June 12, 2025$24.4MView on USAspending
SAQMMA16F2564 · NAICS 541513Department of StateJune 28, 2016 – June 30, 2023$22.9MView on USAspending

Parent company

General Dynamics CORP (UEI VF58HFRNGEL8)

Other UEIs under this parent

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $33.8M in FY2024 to $139.9M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.