Reli Group INC
UEI ZZEFBLYZN5B1 CAGE 6VJE6 Active Windsor Mill, MD
Other Than Small Business · Data through September 3, 2026
Obligations, FY2025
$85.2M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$327.8M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
109
Top agency
Department of Health and Human Services
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $55.9M |
| FY2025 | $85.2M |
| FY2024 | $103.6M |
| FY2023 | $139.0M |
| FY2022 | $135.5M |
| FY2021 | $131.7M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Health and Human Services | $384.9M | 59.1% |
| Department of Homeland Security | $262.7M | 40.4% |
| Consumer Product Safety Commission | $3.3M | 0.5% |
| General Services Administration | $3K | 0% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services | $270.4M | 41.5% |
| 541512 — Computer Systems Design Services | $204.5M | 31.4% |
| 541511 — Custom Computer Programming Services | $59.5M | 9.1% |
| 541720 — Research and Development in the Social Sciences and Humanities | $45.8M | 7% |
| 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services | $38.5M | 5.9% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| R408 — Support- Professional: Program Management/support | $254.0M | 39% |
| DA01 — It and Telecom - Business Application/application Development Support Services (labor) | $104.7M | 16.1% |
| R499 — Support- Professional: Other | $96.6M | 14.8% |
| D399 — It and Telecom- Other It and Telecommunications | $55.8M | 8.6% |
| R405 — Support- Professional: Operations Research/quantitative Analysis | $39.6M | 6.1% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $562.7M | 86.4% |
| Cost Plus Fixed Fee | $59.5M | 9.1% |
| Time and Materials | $28.2M | 4.3% |
| Labor Hours | $493K | 0.1% |
| Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order) | $2K | 0% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $376.0M | 57.8% |
| 8a Competed | $86.9M | 13.4% |
| Small Business Set Aside - Total | $73.7M | 11.3% |
| Hubzone Set-Aside | $65.1M | 10% |
| 8(a) Sole Source | $36.0M | 5.5% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $12.5M | 1.9% |
| Hubzone Sole Source | $506K | 0.1% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| MD | $588.5M | 90.4% |
| VA | $59.6M | 9.2% |
| DC | $2.0M | 0.3% |
| GA | $811K | 0.1% |
| Not specified | $500 | 0% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 70T03020F1NCIO261 · NAICS 541611 | Department of Homeland Security | September 30, 2020 – September 29, 2024 | $20.4M | View on USAspending |
| 70T03020F1NCIO261 · NAICS 541611 | Department of Homeland Security | September 30, 2020 – September 29, 2023 | $20.0M | View on USAspending |
| 70T03020F1NCIO261 · NAICS 541611 | Department of Homeland Security | September 30, 2020 – September 29, 2022 | $19.7M | View on USAspending |
| 70T02020F1NOIA026 · NAICS 541611 | Department of Homeland Security | June 17, 2020 – June 16, 2025 | $12.5M | View on USAspending |
| 70T02020F1NOIA026 · NAICS 541611 | Department of Homeland Security | June 17, 2020 – June 16, 2024 | $11.9M | View on USAspending |
| 75FCMC22F0001 · NAICS 541512 | Department of Health and Human Services | November 1, 2022 – June 30, 2027 | $11.4M | View on USAspending |
| 75FCMC22F0001 · NAICS 541512 | Department of Health and Human Services | November 1, 2022 – June 30, 2026 | $11.1M | View on USAspending |
| 75FCMC25FJ041 · NAICS 541511 | Department of Health and Human Services | May 2, 2025 – May 1, 2027 | $11.0M | View on USAspending |
| 75FCMC22F0001 · NAICS 541512 | Department of Health and Human Services | November 1, 2022 – June 30, 2025 | $11.0M | View on USAspending |
| 75FCMC20F0001 · NAICS 541720 | Department of Health and Human Services | September 24, 2020 – December 24, 2025 | $10.7M | View on USAspending |
Similar contractors
- Nakupuna Solutions, LLC — $693.5M, Arlington, VA
- Kadiak LLC — $591.4M, Anchorage, AK
- Tatitlek Federal Services LLC — $578.9M, Anchorage, AK
- Acumen LLC — $560.9M, Burlingame, CA
- Logistics Management Institute — $481.7M, Tysons, VA
- Family Health International — $469.8M, Durham, NC
- Mathematica INC. — $465.0M, Washington, DC
- Creative It Solutions LLC — $856.2M, Oklahoma City, OK
What the numbers show
40% of obligations on file ($262.3M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations decreased from $103.6M in FY2024 to $85.2M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.