Ids International, LLC

UEI C4CPAY4AL545 CAGE 1JRG6 Active Arlington, VA

Other Than Small Business · Data through September 4, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$2.7M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$48.8M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
85
Top agency
Department of State

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $36,629,174FY2022: $23,089,345FY2023: $4,841,773FY2024: $41,216,813FY2025: $2,700,755FY2026: $12,391,427
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$12.4M
FY2025$2.7M
FY2024$41.2M
FY2023$4.8M
FY2022$23.1M
FY2021$36.6M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of State$60.3M49.9%
Department of Defense$55.5M45.9%
National Archives and Records Administration$5.3M4.3%
General Services Administration$00%
Department of Homeland Security-$206K-0.2%
PSC codeObligationsShare
U099 — Education/training- Other$43.9M36.3%
U008 — Education/training- Training/curriculum Development$35.7M29.5%
R430 — Support- Professional: Physical Security and Badging$14.8M12.2%
Z1JZ — Maintenance of Miscellaneous Buildings$8.7M7.2%
Y1JZ — Construction of Miscellaneous Buildings$6.2M5.1%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$97.1M80.3%
Labor Hours$10.5M8.7%
Time and Materials$8.6M7.1%
Fixed Price Level of Effort$5.1M4.2%
Cost No Fee-$406K-0.3%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$92.9M76.9%
No Set Aside Used.$28.0M23.1%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
Not specified$123.6M102.2%
MO$5.3M4.3%
DC$30K0%
TX-$00%
OK-$28K0%
CO-$178K-0.1%
MN-$2.8M-2.3%
VA-$5.0M-4.1%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
19AQMM24F0838 · NAICS 541690Department of StateSeptember 30, 2024 – September 29, 2025$17.5MView on USAspending
W912ER24C0011 · NAICS 561612Department of DefenseSeptember 30, 2024 – May 22, 2026$13.3MView on USAspending
SAQMMA17F2552 · NAICS 541690Department of StateSeptember 27, 2017 – September 26, 2023$8.7MView on USAspending
W900KK24C0036 · NAICS 611699Department of DefenseSeptember 29, 2024 – September 28, 2027$8.6MView on USAspending
SAQMMA17F2552 · NAICS 541690Department of StateSeptember 27, 2017 – September 26, 2024$7.1MView on USAspending
SAQMMA17F2552 · NAICS 541690Department of StateSeptember 27, 2017 – September 26, 2022$6.2MView on USAspending
SAQMMA17F2553 · NAICS 541690Department of StateSeptember 20, 2017 – September 26, 2023$6.1MView on USAspending
SAQMMA17F2552 · NAICS 541690Department of StateSeptember 27, 2017 – April 18, 2025$5.8MView on USAspending
W900KK26FA035 · NAICS 611699Department of DefenseFebruary 6, 2026 – February 8, 2027$4.5MView on USAspending
SAQMMA17F2553 · NAICS 541690Department of StateSeptember 20, 2017 – September 26, 2021$3.8MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $41.2M in FY2024 to $2.7M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.