Vets Synergetic Group LLC
UEI CKT7ALMJZL25 CAGE 7FWS8 Active Leesburg, VA
Small Business · Data through September 3, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $44.1M |
| FY2025 | $43.0M |
| FY2024 | $15.1M |
| FY2022 | $0 |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Health and Human Services | $101.5M | 99.3% |
| General Services Administration | $690K | 0.7% |
| National Aeronautics and Space Administration | $0 | 0% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services | $90.5M | 88.6% |
| 541519 — Other Computer Related Services | $5.4M | 5.3% |
| 541512 — Computer Systems Design Services | $4.2M | 4.2% |
| 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services | $2.0M | 2% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| R799 — Support- Management: Other | $90.2M | 88.3% |
| DA01 — It and Telecom - Business Application/application Development Support Services (labor) | $11.0M | 10.8% |
| R703 — Support- Management: Accounting | $690K | 0.7% |
| B529 — Special Studies/analysis- Scientific Data | $285K | 0.3% |
| D399 — It and Telecom- Other It and Telecommunications | $0 | 0% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Labor Hours | $53.4M | 52.3% |
| Firm Fixed Price | $45.1M | 44.2% |
| Time and Materials | $3.6M | 3.5% |
| Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order) | $3K | 0% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $90.5M | 88.6% |
| 8(a) Sole Source | $11.7M | 11.4% |
| 8a Competed | $3K | 0% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| MD | $70.6M | 69.1% |
| VA | $26.5M | 25.9% |
| AL | $2.1M | 2% |
| AR | $850K | 0.8% |
| MO | $829K | 0.8% |
| DC | $690K | 0.7% |
| IL | $483K | 0.5% |
| NC | $127K | 0.1% |
| Not specified | $3K | 0% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 75F40126F19107 · NAICS 541990 | Department of Health and Human Services | September 15, 2026 – September 14, 2027 | $8.4M | View on USAspending |
| 75F40126F19073 · NAICS 541990 | Department of Health and Human Services | March 24, 2026 – March 23, 2027 | $4.0M | View on USAspending |
| 75F40125F19018 · NAICS 541990 | Department of Health and Human Services | December 2, 2024 – December 2, 2025 | $3.9M | View on USAspending |
| 75F40124F19007 · NAICS 541990 | Department of Health and Human Services | August 5, 2024 – August 22, 2025 | $3.8M | View on USAspending |
| 75F40124F19007 · NAICS 541990 | Department of Health and Human Services | August 5, 2024 – August 22, 2026 | $3.8M | View on USAspending |
| 75F40125F19055 · NAICS 541990 | Department of Health and Human Services | September 14, 2025 – September 14, 2026 | $3.2M | View on USAspending |
| 75F40125F80173 · NAICS 541519 | Department of Health and Human Services | September 5, 2025 – September 7, 2026 | $2.3M | View on USAspending |
| 75F40124F19007 · NAICS 541990 | Department of Health and Human Services | August 5, 2024 – August 22, 2025 | $2.2M | View on USAspending |
| 75F40124F19009 · NAICS 541990 | Department of Health and Human Services | August 26, 2024 – September 15, 2027 | $2.2M | View on USAspending |
| 75F40124F19010 · NAICS 541990 | Department of Health and Human Services | August 29, 2024 – September 14, 2026 | $2.1M | View on USAspending |
Similar contractors
- Asrt, INC. — $109.7M, Smyrna, GA
- Jyg Innovations LLC — $94.5M, Dayton, OH
- Ocean Associates INC — $91.4M, Arlington, VA
- Cardinal Point Captains, INC. — $89.0M, San Diego, CA
- Rmgs INC — $116.5M, Virginia Beach, VA
- Capital Center for Credibility Assessment CORPORATION — $84.3M, Alexandria, VA
- Bates White, LLC — $82.0M, Washington, DC
- Computational Physics, INC. — $81.9M, Springfield, VA
What the numbers show
99% of this contractor's obligations on file ($101.5M of $102.2M) came from a single agency, Department of Health and Human Services.
11% of obligations on file ($11.7M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations increased from $15.1M in FY2024 to $43.0M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2022–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.