Phoenix Logistics, LLC
UEI EELNFQLNS977 CAGE 0SCJ7 Active Gilbert, AZ
Other Than Small Business · Data through July 9, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $42.1M |
| FY2025 | $53.8M |
| FY2024 | $52.3M |
| FY2023 | $89.5M |
| FY2022 | $83.5M |
| FY2021 | $73.3M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $394.6M | 100% |
| General Services Administration | $3K | 0% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 541512 — Computer Systems Design Services | $238.9M | 60.6% |
| 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services | $62.4M | 15.8% |
| 541513 — Computer Facilities Management Services | $55.8M | 14.1% |
| 541519 — Other Computer Related Services | $31.9M | 8.1% |
| 336413 — Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing | $3.9M | 1% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| R425 — Support- Professional: Engineering/technical | $142.9M | 36.2% |
| 6910 — Training Aids | $89.2M | 22.6% |
| J069 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Training Aids and Devices | $82.7M | 20.9% |
| U009 — Education/training- General | $62.4M | 15.8% |
| D399 — It and Telecom- Other It and Telecommunications | $11.8M | 3% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Cost Plus Fixed Fee | $229.1M | 58.1% |
| Firm Fixed Price | $121.1M | 30.7% |
| Cost No Fee | $44.4M | 11.3% |
| Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order) | $3K | 0% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $364.5M | 92.4% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $29.9M | 7.6% |
| Small Business Set Aside - Total | $96K | 0% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| FL | $383.2M | 97.1% |
| AZ | $10.1M | 2.6% |
| TX | $1.0M | 0.3% |
| OK | $486K | 0.1% |
| CA | $35K | 0% |
| GA | $27K | 0% |
| Not specified | $3K | 0% |
| KS | $2K | 0% |
| NM | -$372K | -0.1% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| W900KK24F0134 · NAICS 541512 | Department of Defense | July 16, 2024 – March 17, 2026 | $25.9M | View on USAspending |
| W900KK21F0055 · NAICS 541512 | Department of Defense | April 24, 2021 – December 31, 2022 | $19.8M | View on USAspending |
| W900KK23F0008 · NAICS 541512 | Department of Defense | January 1, 2023 – March 17, 2024 | $19.3M | View on USAspending |
| W900KK23F0008 · NAICS 541512 | Department of Defense | January 1, 2023 – March 17, 2024 | $18.8M | View on USAspending |
| W900KK22F0008 · NAICS 541513 | Department of Defense | January 25, 2022 – January 24, 2023 | $12.3M | View on USAspending |
| W900KK23F0036 · NAICS 541513 | Department of Defense | February 2, 2023 – December 20, 2023 | $12.3M | View on USAspending |
| W900KK21F0055 · NAICS 541512 | Department of Defense | April 24, 2021 – December 31, 2022 | $11.7M | View on USAspending |
| W900KK21F0055 · NAICS 541512 | Department of Defense | April 24, 2021 – December 31, 2022 | $11.6M | View on USAspending |
| W900KK23F0008 · NAICS 541512 | Department of Defense | January 1, 2023 – June 17, 2024 | $11.4M | View on USAspending |
| W900KK20F0073 · NAICS 541512 | Department of Defense | April 7, 2020 – April 12, 2021 | $8.4M | View on USAspending |
Parent company
Phoenix Logistics, LLC (UEI GPJNFH8RUJK2)
Similar contractors
- Sierra7, INC. — $398.1M, Mclean, VA
- Cole Engineering Services, INC. — $387.8M, Orlando, FL
- Dni Emerging Technologies, LLC — $376.3M, Oklahoma City, OK
- Epsilon INC — $416.3M, Weaverville, NC
- Caci Enterprise Solutions, LLC — $433.6M, Chantilly, VA
- Nakupuna Consulting LLC — $434.3M, Arlington, VA
- Esimplicity INC — $354.2M, Silver Spring, MD
- Unissant INC. — $352.9M, Reston, VA
What the numbers show
100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($394.6M of $394.6M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.
0% of obligations on file ($96K) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations increased from $52.3M in FY2024 to $53.8M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.