Esimplicity INC
UEI HTCQFJB8LLV3 CAGE 7M4D1 Active Silver Spring, MD
Small Business · Data through August 13, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $64.2M |
| FY2025 | $112.8M |
| FY2024 | $91.3M |
| FY2023 | $48.9M |
| FY2022 | $30.0M |
| FY2021 | $6.9M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Health and Human Services | $282.2M | 79.7% |
| Department of Defense | $47.4M | 13.4% |
| Department of State | $13.0M | 3.7% |
| Department of the Interior | $7.4M | 2.1% |
| Federal Communications Commission | $3.5M | 1% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 541512 — Computer Systems Design Services | $300.7M | 84.9% |
| 541330 — Engineering Services | $50.9M | 14.4% |
| 541690 — Other Scientific and Technical Consulting Services | $2.3M | 0.7% |
| 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services | $160K | 0% |
| 541511 — Custom Computer Programming Services | $85K | 0% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| DF01 — It and Telecom - It Management Support Services (labor) | $179.1M | 50.6% |
| DA01 — It and Telecom - Business Application/application Development Support Services (labor) | $158.9M | 44.9% |
| DF10 — It and Telecom - It Management As a Service | $4.5M | 1.3% |
| DG01 — It and Telecom - Network Support Services (labor) | $3.5M | 1% |
| R425 — Support- Professional: Engineering/technical | $3.4M | 1% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $247.7M | 69.9% |
| Time and Materials | $95.4M | 26.9% |
| Labor Hours | $11.1M | 3.1% |
| Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order) | $10K | 0% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $323.5M | 91.3% |
| 8(a) Sole Source | $12.4M | 3.5% |
| Small Business Set Aside - Total | $11.3M | 3.2% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $3.5M | 1% |
| 8a Competed | $3.4M | 1% |
| Women Owned Small Business | $3K | 0% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| MD | $325.0M | 91.7% |
| DC | $17.6M | 5% |
| VA | $11.7M | 3.3% |
| Not specified | $10K | 0% |
| AL | $500 | 0% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 75FCMC24F0019 · NAICS 541512 | Department of Health and Human Services | May 21, 2024 – July 10, 2025 | $41.6M | View on USAspending |
| 75FCMC22F0001 · NAICS 541512 | Department of Health and Human Services | July 11, 2022 – February 6, 2027 | $31.2M | View on USAspending |
| 75FCMC22F0001 · NAICS 541512 | Department of Health and Human Services | July 11, 2022 – February 6, 2027 | $26.3M | View on USAspending |
| 75FCMC22F0123 · NAICS 541512 | Department of Health and Human Services | September 18, 2022 – July 17, 2026 | $21.3M | View on USAspending |
| 75FCMC24F0019 · NAICS 541512 | Department of Health and Human Services | May 21, 2024 – July 10, 2027 | $19.3M | View on USAspending |
| 75FCMC22F0123 · NAICS 541512 | Department of Health and Human Services | September 18, 2022 – July 17, 2024 | $18.6M | View on USAspending |
| 75FCMC22F0123 · NAICS 541512 | Department of Health and Human Services | September 18, 2022 – February 17, 2027 | $17.3M | View on USAspending |
| 75FCMC22F0001 · NAICS 541512 | Department of Health and Human Services | July 11, 2022 – July 10, 2023 | $16.3M | View on USAspending |
| 75FCMC22F0123 · NAICS 541512 | Department of Health and Human Services | September 18, 2022 – July 17, 2024 | $15.3M | View on USAspending |
| 75FCMC24F0019 · NAICS 541512 | Department of Health and Human Services | May 21, 2024 – July 10, 2025 | $13.9M | View on USAspending |
Parent company
Esimplicity, INC. (UEI MN3CC66ZL4R8)
Similar contractors
- Unissant INC. — $352.9M, Reston, VA
- Asrc Federal Data Solutions, LLC — $348.3M, Beltsville, MD
- Tyto Government Solutions INC — $346.9M, Reston, VA
- Customer Value Partners, LLC — $334.0M, Washington, DC
- Dni Emerging Technologies, LLC — $376.3M, Oklahoma City, OK
- Microhealth LLC — $331.6M, Vienna, VA
- A Square Group LLC — $329.4M, Frederick, MD
- Octo Metric LLC — $327.0M, Atlanta, GA
What the numbers show
8% of obligations on file ($27.2M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations increased from $91.3M in FY2024 to $112.8M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.