Bcg Federal CORP.
UEI EFNQK7LCF373 CAGE 6WAG5 Active Bethesda, MD
Other Than Small Business · Data through July 2, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $115.7M |
| FY2025 | $249.2M |
| FY2024 | $310.9M |
| FY2023 | $343.2M |
| FY2022 | $126.9M |
| FY2021 | $71.6M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $1.21B | 99.5% |
| Office of Personnel Management | $4.9M | 0.4% |
| Consumer Financial Protection Bureau | $604K | 0% |
| Department of Energy | $500K | 0% |
| Department of Health and Human Services | $167K | 0% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services | $929.3M | 76.3% |
| 541618 — Other Management Consulting Services | $224.9M | 18.5% |
| 541512 — Computer Systems Design Services | $25.4M | 2.1% |
| 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services | $21.0M | 1.7% |
| 541519 — Other Computer Related Services | $7.1M | 0.6% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| R499 — Support- Professional: Other | $1.11B | 91.3% |
| R425 — Support- Professional: Engineering/technical | $59.8M | 4.9% |
| R799 — Support- Management: Other | $15.0M | 1.2% |
| R405 — Support- Professional: Operations Research/quantitative Analysis | $7.8M | 0.6% |
| DA10 — It and Telecom - Business Application/application Development Software As a Service | $7.1M | 0.6% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $1.22B | 100% |
| Labor Hours | $167K | 0% |
| Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order) | $3K | 0% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $1.13B | 92.8% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $88.2M | 7.2% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| MD | $548.6M | 45.1% |
| VA | $373.1M | 30.6% |
| DC | $230.7M | 19% |
| PA | $30.4M | 2.5% |
| LA | $25.4M | 2.1% |
| OK | $5.3M | 0.4% |
| FL | $3.2M | 0.3% |
| KY | $900K | 0.1% |
| Not specified | $3K | 0% |
| AL | $500 | 0% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HT003822F0038 · NAICS 541611 | Department of Defense | September 1, 2022 – June 1, 2023 | $89.0M | View on USAspending |
| HT003823F0012 · NAICS 541611 | Department of Defense | August 4, 2023 – June 30, 2024 | $68.5M | View on USAspending |
| HT003825F0015 · NAICS 541611 | Department of Defense | August 13, 2025 – July 31, 2026 | $59.9M | View on USAspending |
| HT003824F0015 · NAICS 541611 | Department of Defense | July 1, 2024 – May 31, 2025 | $59.9M | View on USAspending |
| HT003824F0015 · NAICS 541611 | Department of Defense | July 1, 2024 – May 31, 2025 | $58.8M | View on USAspending |
| HT003824F0015 · NAICS 541611 | Department of Defense | July 1, 2024 – April 1, 2025 | $45.1M | View on USAspending |
| N0002424F24B1 · NAICS 541618 | Department of Defense | December 22, 2023 – January 31, 2025 | $39.9M | View on USAspending |
| HT003824F0015 · NAICS 541611 | Department of Defense | July 1, 2024 – August 29, 2025 | $39.5M | View on USAspending |
| HT003823F0012 · NAICS 541611 | Department of Defense | August 4, 2023 – October 10, 2023 | $37.9M | View on USAspending |
| HT003822F0038 · NAICS 541611 | Department of Defense | September 1, 2022 – June 1, 2023 | $35.5M | View on USAspending |
Similar contractors
- Creative It Solutions LLC — $856.2M, Oklahoma City, OK
- Guidehouse LLP — $1.59B, Mclean, VA
- Nakupuna Solutions, LLC — $693.5M, Arlington, VA
- Reli Group INC — $650.9M, Windsor Mill, MD
- Kadiak LLC — $591.4M, Anchorage, AK
- Tatitlek Federal Services LLC — $578.9M, Anchorage, AK
- Acumen LLC — $560.9M, Burlingame, CA
- Logistics Management Institute — $481.7M, Tysons, VA
What the numbers show
99% of this contractor's obligations on file ($1.21B of $1.22B) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.
No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations decreased from $310.9M in FY2024 to $249.2M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.