Canadian Commercial CORPORATION
UEI FA38CTVQM319 CAGE 98247 Active Ottawa
Other Than Small Business · Data through June 5, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $801.2M |
| FY2025 | $1.40B |
| FY2024 | $1.05B |
| FY2023 | $910.1M |
| FY2022 | $635.4M |
| FY2021 | $625.8M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $5.42B | 100% |
| Department of State | $0 | 0% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 1376 — Bulk Explosives | $1.79B | 33% |
| 2355 — Combat, Assault, and Tactical Vehicles, Wheeled | $676.6M | 12.5% |
| 1315 — Ammunition, 75mm Through 125mm | $302.2M | 5.6% |
| 5825 — Radio Navigation Equipment, Except Airborne | $282.3M | 5.2% |
| 5855 — Night Vision Equipment, Emitted and Reflected Radiation | $190.8M | 3.5% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $5.29B | 97.5% |
| Cost Plus Fixed Fee | $89.1M | 1.6% |
| Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment | $38.1M | 0.7% |
| Fixed Price Redetermination | $8.0M | 0.1% |
| Cost No Fee | -$71K | 0% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $3.94B | 72.6% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $1.49B | 27.4% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not specified | $5.30B | 97.6% |
| FL | $56.2M | 1% |
| WA | $14.3M | 0.3% |
| NJ | $14.3M | 0.3% |
| MD | $13.4M | 0.2% |
| CA | $9.9M | 0.2% |
| KY | $9.2M | 0.2% |
| TN | $8.2M | 0.2% |
| OK | $1.2M | 0% |
| MO | $849K | 0% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| W15QKN23F0644 · NAICS 325920 | Department of Defense | September 28, 2023 – September 30, 2027 | $334.2M | View on USAspending |
| W912CH25C0004 · NAICS 336992 | Department of Defense | March 31, 2025 – December 31, 2028 | $271.3M | View on USAspending |
| W912CH25C0004 · NAICS 336992 | Department of Defense | March 31, 2025 – December 25, 2030 | $265.5M | View on USAspending |
| W15QKN25F0214 · NAICS 325920 | Department of Defense | September 12, 2025 – January 31, 2030 | $261.3M | View on USAspending |
| W15QKN23F0644 · NAICS 325920 | Department of Defense | September 28, 2023 – September 30, 2027 | $181.8M | View on USAspending |
| W15QKN25F0248 · NAICS 325920 | Department of Defense | September 23, 2025 – May 30, 2031 | $181.7M | View on USAspending |
| W15QKN23F0306 · NAICS 325920 | Department of Defense | April 27, 2023 – May 31, 2027 | $169.5M | View on USAspending |
| W912CH25C0004 · NAICS 336992 | Department of Defense | March 31, 2025 – December 25, 2030 | $141.4M | View on USAspending |
| W15QKN22F0186 · NAICS 325920 | Department of Defense | September 23, 2022 – March 31, 2026 | $99.3M | View on USAspending |
| W15QKN23F0460 · NAICS 325920 | Department of Defense | June 28, 2023 – February 28, 2028 | $83.3M | View on USAspending |
Similar contractors
- Martin-Baker Aircraft COMPANY LIMITED — $430.0M
- Pacific Scientific Energetic Materials COMPANY (california Llc) — $275.0M, Hollister, CA
- Ensign-Bickford Aerospace & Defense COMPANY — $174.2M, Simsbury, CT
- Chemring Energetic Devices INC — $166.0M, Downers Grove, IL
What the numbers show
100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($5.42B of $5.42B) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.
No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations increased from $1.05B in FY2024 to $1.40B in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.