Sunglim Engineering & Construction CO., LTD

UEI FJGPV89TSJY5 CAGE 3F91F Active Pusan

Other Than Small Business · Data through May 26, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$13.0M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$63.1M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
147
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $22,269,946FY2022: $61,830,718FY2023: $30,636,561FY2024: $19,453,544FY2025: $13,025,183FY2026: $13,485,394
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$13.5M
FY2025$13.0M
FY2024$19.5M
FY2023$30.6M
FY2022$61.8M
FY2021$22.3M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$160.7M100%
PSC codeObligationsShare
Z1EZ — Maintenance of Other Industrial Buildings$30.0M18.7%
Z2JZ — Repair Or Alteration of Miscellaneous Buildings$29.7M18.5%
Z2AA — Repair Or Alteration of Office Buildings$22.3M13.9%
Z1AZ — Maintenance of Other Administrative Facilities and Service Buildings$17.3M10.8%
Y1LB — Construction of Highways, Roads, Streets, Bridges, and Railways$16.4M10.2%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$160.7M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$129.3M80.4%
No Set Aside Used.$31.4M19.6%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
Not specified$160.7M100%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
W912UM22C0001 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseOctober 28, 2021 – October 2, 2026$14.5MView on USAspending
W912UM26FA016 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseJanuary 15, 2026 – May 4, 2028$5.8MView on USAspending
W912UM22C0011 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseSeptember 30, 2022 – November 28, 2023$5.5MView on USAspending
W912UM22C0011 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseSeptember 30, 2022 – November 29, 2024$4.8MView on USAspending
W912UM23F0125 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseOctober 3, 2023 – May 3, 2025$4.6MView on USAspending
W912UM22F0116 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseSeptember 27, 2022 – December 3, 2023$4.2MView on USAspending
W91QVN22F0452 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseJuly 14, 2022 – January 9, 2023$4.0MView on USAspending
W912UM22F0053 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseJune 22, 2022 – August 14, 2023$3.3MView on USAspending
W912UM21F0072 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseAugust 13, 2021 – October 3, 2022$3.2MView on USAspending
W912UM21F0076 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseAugust 20, 2021 – September 2, 2022$3.0MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($160.7M of $160.7M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $19.5M in FY2024 to $13.0M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.