Aar Government Services, INC.

UEI GFWVNNYFEVR2 CAGE 814N0 Active Wood Dale, IL

Other Than Small Business · Data through September 1, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$346.9M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$1.03B
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
337
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $323,975,821FY2022: $255,857,683FY2023: $362,923,201FY2024: $323,583,931FY2025: $346,899,444FY2026: $226,627,178
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$226.6M
FY2025$346.9M
FY2024$323.6M
FY2023$362.9M
FY2022$255.9M
FY2021$324.0M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$999.2M54.3%
Department of State$799.1M43.4%
Department of Energy$41.5M2.3%
General Services Administration$4K0%
PSC codeObligationsShare
J015 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Aircraft and Airframe Structural Components$1.34B72.7%
1620 — Aircraft Landing Gear Components$324.1M17.6%
1510 — Aircraft, Fixed Wing$62.1M3.4%
1680 — Miscellaneous Aircraft Accessories and Components$55.4M3%
R706 — Support- Management: Logistics Support$32.0M1.7%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$1.06B57.8%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$768.8M41.8%
Time and Materials$6.6M0.4%
Cost No Fee$1.6M0.1%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$4K0%
Labor Hours-$8700%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$1.80B97.7%
No Set Aside Used.$41.9M2.3%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
IL$872.6M47.4%
FL$727.8M39.6%
IN$98.2M5.3%
Not specified$71.6M3.9%
CA$41.5M2.3%
NC$23.2M1.3%
OH$1.8M0.1%
TX$1.2M0.1%
GA$1.1M0.1%
AR$632K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
19AQMM21F1511 · NAICS 488190Department of StateJune 1, 2021 – May 31, 2022$86.4MView on USAspending
19AQMM21F1511 · NAICS 488190Department of StateJune 1, 2021 – May 31, 2023$67.7MView on USAspending
FA820324F0007 · NAICS 336413Department of DefenseFebruary 26, 2024 – March 31, 2025$60.4MView on USAspending
FA820321F0012 · NAICS 336413Department of DefenseFebruary 18, 2021 – March 31, 2022$59.8MView on USAspending
FA820322F0011 · NAICS 336413Department of DefenseFebruary 22, 2022 – March 31, 2023$59.6MView on USAspending
FA820325F0002 · NAICS 336413Department of DefenseMarch 18, 2025 – March 31, 2026$59.5MView on USAspending
FA820323F0003 · NAICS 336413Department of DefenseFebruary 21, 2023 – March 31, 2024$59.3MView on USAspending
19AQMM21F1511 · NAICS 488190Department of StateJune 1, 2021 – May 31, 2024$42.5MView on USAspending
89233121CNA000208 · NAICS 488190Department of EnergyAugust 23, 2021 – August 22, 2023$41.4MView on USAspending
19AQMM21F1511 · NAICS 488190Department of StateJune 1, 2021 – May 31, 2022$39.5MView on USAspending

Parent company

Aar Government Services INC. (UEI D7DTE24RFM79)

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $323.6M in FY2024 to $346.9M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.