Fca Us LLC

UEI GVAKTC49BNJ8 CAGE 5KAV0 Active Auburn Hills, MI

Other Than Small Business · Data through September 3, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$254.2M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$939.6M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
13,840
Top agency
General Services Administration

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $266,504,676FY2022: $16,131,115FY2023: $355,739,414FY2024: $329,710,816FY2025: $254,195,533FY2026: $525,484,771
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$525.5M
FY2025$254.2M
FY2024$329.7M
FY2023$355.7M
FY2022$16.1M
FY2021$266.5M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

PSC codeObligationsShare
2310 — Passenger Motor Vehicles$1.75B100%
2320 — Trucks and Truck Tractors, Wheeled$00%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$1.75B100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$1.75B100%
No Set Aside Used.-$15K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
MI$1.75B100%
TX$40K0%
DC-$350%
Not specified-$8K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
47QMCA23F0BRV · NAICS 336111General Services AdministrationMay 3, 2023 – May 27, 2024$3.3MView on USAspending
47QMCA21F09Q8 · NAICS 336111General Services AdministrationApril 5, 2021 – August 5, 2021$3.2MView on USAspending
47QMCA22F0726 · NAICS 336111General Services AdministrationApril 27, 2022 – October 24, 2022$2.3MView on USAspending
47QMCA23F0M6F · NAICS 336111General Services AdministrationSeptember 28, 2023 – March 26, 2024$2.0MView on USAspending
47QMCA21F09Q9 · NAICS 336111General Services AdministrationApril 5, 2021 – August 5, 2021$2.0MView on USAspending
47QMCA23F014H · NAICS 336111General Services AdministrationNovember 17, 2022 – May 16, 2023$1.9MView on USAspending
47QMCA24F06JN · NAICS 336111General Services AdministrationDecember 11, 2023 – January 4, 2025$1.8MView on USAspending
47QMCA23F015K · NAICS 336111General Services AdministrationNovember 17, 2022 – May 16, 2023$1.8MView on USAspending
47QMCA23F013Y · NAICS 336111General Services AdministrationNovember 17, 2022 – May 16, 2023$1.7MView on USAspending
47QMCA23F0173 · NAICS 336111General Services AdministrationNovember 17, 2022 – May 16, 2023$1.6MView on USAspending

Parent company

Stellantis N.v. (UEI PDKUAZFDTAD3)

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($1.75B of $1.75B) came from a single agency, General Services Administration.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $329.7M in FY2024 to $254.2M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.