Global Automotive, INC.
UEI K74VFQ96PKR3 CAGE 62S33 Active Washington, DC
Small Business · Data through September 2, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $26.8M |
| FY2025 | $37.5M |
| FY2024 | $34.9M |
| FY2023 | $42.8M |
| FY2022 | $9.1M |
| FY2021 | $15.6M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| General Services Administration | $166.0M | 99.6% |
| Department of State | $427K | 0.3% |
| Department of Defense | $253K | 0.2% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 336111 — Automobile Manufacturing | $115.4M | 69.2% |
| 336110 — Automobile and Light Duty Motor Vehicle Manufacturing | $45.9M | 27.5% |
| 336112 — Light Truck and Utility Vehicle Manufacturing | $5.1M | 3.1% |
| 532120 — Truck, Utility Trailer, and Rv (recreational Vehicle) Rental and Leasing | $213K | 0.1% |
| 485113 — Bus and Other Motor Vehicle Transit Systems | $67K | 0% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 2310 — Passenger Motor Vehicles | $166.5M | 99.9% |
| 2320 — Trucks and Truck Tractors, Wheeled | $213K | 0.1% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $166.7M | 100% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $161.1M | 96.7% |
| Small Business Set Aside - Total | $5.1M | 3.1% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $427K | 0.3% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| DC | $161.6M | 97% |
| Not specified | $5.0M | 3% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 47QSWC21F0109 · NAICS 336112 | General Services Administration | August 5, 2021 – August 4, 2022 | $5.0M | View on USAspending |
| 47QMCA23F0BEH · NAICS 336111 | General Services Administration | April 27, 2023 – November 23, 2023 | $4.1M | View on USAspending |
| 47QMCA23F0BEN · NAICS 336111 | General Services Administration | April 27, 2023 – November 23, 2023 | $1.9M | View on USAspending |
| 47QMCA23F0BJG · NAICS 336111 | General Services Administration | April 28, 2023 – November 24, 2023 | $1.6M | View on USAspending |
| 47QMCA23F0BJ9 · NAICS 336111 | General Services Administration | April 28, 2023 – November 24, 2023 | $1.5M | View on USAspending |
| 47QMCA23F0BEP · NAICS 336111 | General Services Administration | April 27, 2023 – November 23, 2023 | $1.2M | View on USAspending |
| 47QMCA23F0BEV · NAICS 336111 | General Services Administration | April 27, 2023 – November 23, 2023 | $1.1M | View on USAspending |
| 47QMCA22F0D0Y · NAICS 336111 | General Services Administration | June 23, 2022 – February 18, 2023 | $1.0M | View on USAspending |
| 47QMCA23F0BM3 · NAICS 336111 | General Services Administration | May 3, 2023 – February 27, 2024 | $973K | View on USAspending |
| 47QMCA24F09ED · NAICS 336111 | General Services Administration | December 20, 2023 – June 17, 2024 | $916K | View on USAspending |
Similar contractors
- Rrds INC — $412.9M, Irvine, CA
- General Motors LLC — $1.74B, Warren, MI
- Fca Us LLC — $1.75B, Auburn Hills, MI
- Fleet Vehicle Source INC — $1.99B, Las Vegas, NV
- Ford Motor CO — $3.20B, Dearborn, MI
What the numbers show
100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($166.0M of $166.7M) came from a single agency, General Services Administration.
3% of obligations on file ($5.1M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations increased from $34.9M in FY2024 to $37.5M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.