Tunista Logistics Solutions, LLC

UEI GXL8H2H5H3E5 CAGE 7RC12 Active Anchorage, AK

Small Business · Data through September 3, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$62.9M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$126.4M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
78
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $17,612,678FY2022: $14,141,084FY2023: $16,522,419FY2024: $47,025,962FY2025: $62,872,775FY2026: $50,996,826
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$51.0M
FY2025$62.9M
FY2024$47.0M
FY2023$16.5M
FY2022$14.1M
FY2021$17.6M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$209.2M100%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$8K0%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$00%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$115.7M55.3%
8(a) Sole Source$78.9M37.7%
No Set Aside Used.$10.1M4.8%
8a Competed$4.4M2.1%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$3K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
AZ$86.8M41.5%
IL$60.3M28.8%
NM$13.5M6.5%
TX$13.1M6.2%
Not specified$10.0M4.8%
AK$8.0M3.8%
CA$6.3M3%
UT$3.2M1.5%
HI$2.6M1.2%
LA$1.9M0.9%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
FA488724F0009 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseOctober 1, 2023 – September 30, 2024$8.1MView on USAspending
W519TC24C2018 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseMarch 21, 2024 – April 13, 2026$7.7MView on USAspending
W519TC24C2018 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseMarch 21, 2024 – August 13, 2026$7.4MView on USAspending
FA488721F0015 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseOctober 1, 2020 – September 30, 2021$7.1MView on USAspending
W519TC24C2018 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseMarch 21, 2024 – March 21, 2025$5.4MView on USAspending
W519TC24C2018 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseMarch 21, 2024 – March 21, 2025$5.4MView on USAspending
W51EW725CA002 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseJune 18, 2025 – June 17, 2026$5.3MView on USAspending
FA300226F0042 · NAICS 541513Department of DefenseApril 1, 2026 – March 31, 2027$5.2MView on USAspending
FA488725F0003 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseOctober 1, 2024 – September 30, 2025$5.2MView on USAspending
FA488723F0001 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseOctober 1, 2022 – September 30, 2023$5.2MView on USAspending

Parent company

Yulista Holding LLC (UEI R62EUDBEJH75)

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

93% of this contractor's obligations on file ($193.9M of $209.2M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

40% of obligations on file ($83.4M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $47.0M in FY2024 to $62.9M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.