I-Solutions Direct, INC

UEI HR8HMHKVQQD7 CAGE 1NZ65 Active Fort Washington, PA

Other Than Small Business · Data through June 3, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$52.2M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$101.2M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
1,402
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $47,678,154FY2022: $28,289,862FY2023: $35,170,267FY2024: $13,771,242FY2025: $52,211,503FY2026: $6,355,758
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$6.4M
FY2025$52.2M
FY2024$13.8M
FY2023$35.2M
FY2022$28.3M
FY2021$47.7M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$183.5M100%
PSC codeObligationsShare
5450 — Miscellaneous Prefabricated Structures$177.0M96.5%
9535 — Plate, Sheet, Strip, and Foil; Nonferrous Base Metal$3.3M1.8%
9515 — Plate, Sheet, Strip, Foil, and Leaf$2.1M1.2%
9510 — Bars and Rods$546K0.3%
4240 — Safety and Rescue Equipment$163K0.1%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$141.5M77.1%
Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment$42.0M22.9%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$182.4M99.4%
No Set Aside Used.$1.1M0.6%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
PA$183.1M99.8%
Not specified$242K0.1%
MD$76K0%
AL$16K0%
WA$12K0%
MI$9K0%
NC$7K0%
VA$6K0%
TX$3K0%
IN$3K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
SPE8E225FE00Y · NAICS 423310Department of DefenseOctober 29, 2024 – November 8, 2027$20.5MView on USAspending
SPE8E225FE04M · NAICS 423310Department of DefenseFebruary 13, 2025 – October 13, 2027$10.9MView on USAspending
SPE8E222FE0M9 · NAICS 423310Department of DefenseAugust 23, 2022 – December 12, 2022$9.1MView on USAspending
SPE8E225FE067 · NAICS 423310Department of DefenseMarch 12, 2025 – May 18, 2027$7.7MView on USAspending
SPE8E221F319E · NAICS 423310Department of DefenseSeptember 18, 2021 – June 27, 2022$6.7MView on USAspending
SPE8E223FE050 · NAICS 423310Department of DefenseFebruary 3, 2023 – December 9, 2024$5.9MView on USAspending
SPE8E223FE0EN · NAICS 423310Department of DefenseJuly 31, 2023 – November 13, 2023$5.9MView on USAspending
SPE8E223FE0J4 · NAICS 423310Department of DefenseSeptember 21, 2023 – March 31, 2025$4.0MView on USAspending
SPE8E225FE068 · NAICS 423310Department of DefenseMarch 12, 2025 – May 18, 2027$3.8MView on USAspending
SPE8E223FE0HD · NAICS 423310Department of DefenseSeptember 7, 2023 – October 27, 2025$3.6MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($183.5M of $183.5M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $13.8M in FY2024 to $52.2M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.