Tw Metals, INC.

UEI U23MNWN6V2C7 CAGE 8V607 Active Carol Stream, IL

Other Than Small Business · Data through June 5, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$8.6M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$40.3M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
1,677
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $40,217,875FY2022: $15,508,211FY2023: $20,566,750FY2024: $11,157,696FY2025: $8,605,380FY2026: $12,910,564
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$12.9M
FY2025$8.6M
FY2024$11.2M
FY2023$20.6M
FY2022$15.5M
FY2021$40.2M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$109.0M100%
PSC codeObligationsShare
5450 — Miscellaneous Prefabricated Structures$103.5M95%
9535 — Plate, Sheet, Strip, and Foil; Nonferrous Base Metal$3.6M3.3%
9515 — Plate, Sheet, Strip, Foil, and Leaf$1.3M1.2%
9510 — Bars and Rods$159K0.1%
9540 — Structural Shapes, Nonferrous Base Metal$138K0.1%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$70.7M64.9%
Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment$38.3M35.1%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$105.0M96.4%
No Set Aside Used.$3.9M3.6%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$23K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
IL$108.9M99.9%
VA$102K0.1%
Not specified$2K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
SPE8E223FG0K3 · NAICS 423310Department of DefenseSeptember 13, 2023 – April 18, 2024$8.1MView on USAspending
SPE8E221F63B7 · NAICS 423310Department of DefenseJuly 15, 2021 – January 31, 2022$7.7MView on USAspending
SPE8E226FG08L · NAICS 423310Department of DefenseFebruary 5, 2026 – April 13, 2026$3.8MView on USAspending
SPE8E224FG0G8 · NAICS 423310Department of DefenseSeptember 18, 2024 – February 13, 2025$3.3MView on USAspending
SPE8E221F60GT · NAICS 423310Department of DefenseFebruary 22, 2021 – July 30, 2021$2.8MView on USAspending
SPE8E222FG0GR · NAICS 423310Department of DefenseJune 14, 2022 – September 12, 2022$2.6MView on USAspending
SPE8E223FG011 · NAICS 423310Department of DefenseNovember 2, 2022 – February 17, 2023$2.3MView on USAspending
SPE8E221F59MZ · NAICS 423310Department of DefenseDecember 10, 2020 – July 31, 2023$1.8MView on USAspending
SPE8E223FG04F · NAICS 423310Department of DefenseJanuary 23, 2023 – May 12, 2023$1.8MView on USAspending
SPE8E221F59N2 · NAICS 423310Department of DefenseDecember 9, 2020 – December 22, 2022$1.5MView on USAspending

Parent company

Oneal Industries INC (UEI USNGPAZNVLM3)

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($109.0M of $109.0M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

0% of obligations on file ($23K) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $11.2M in FY2024 to $8.6M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.