Scitech Services INC

UEI J2MLBY6SY6R8 CAGE 0PL11 Active Havre De Grace, MD

Small Business · Data through September 3, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$35.9M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$112.6M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
185
Top agency
General Services Administration

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $22,760,117FY2022: $34,362,403FY2023: $41,805,950FY2024: $34,894,791FY2025: $35,912,220FY2026: $45,343,227
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$45.3M
FY2025$35.9M
FY2024$34.9M
FY2023$41.8M
FY2022$34.4M
FY2021$22.8M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

PSC codeObligationsShare
3650 — Chemical and Pharmaceutical Products Manufacturing Machinery$48.6M22.6%
R499 — Support- Professional: Other$41.1M19.1%
R408 — Support- Professional: Program Management/support$32.2M15%
6640 — Laboratory Equipment and Supplies$28.8M13.4%
6630 — Chemical Analysis Instruments$17.8M8.3%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$118.3M55%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$89.5M41.6%
Labor Hours$3.3M1.5%
Time and Materials$3.1M1.5%
Cost No Fee$826K0.4%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$5K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Small Business Set Aside - Total$131.9M61.3%
Not Specified$80.7M37.5%
No Set Aside Used.$2.5M1.2%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
MD$175.8M81.7%
VA$20.5M9.5%
OK$6.7M3.1%
KY$3.7M1.7%
LA$3.1M1.4%
IN$2.9M1.4%
DC$2.1M1%
Not specified$303K0.1%
CA$9K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
47QFNA26F0019 · NAICS 334519General Services AdministrationFebruary 17, 2026 – February 4, 2027$13.8MView on USAspending
47QFNA23F0036 · NAICS 334519General Services AdministrationFebruary 3, 2023 – April 30, 2025$10.2MView on USAspending
47QFNA22F0151 · NAICS 334519General Services AdministrationAugust 24, 2022 – August 24, 2023$7.8MView on USAspending
47QFNA26F0062 · NAICS 334519General Services AdministrationMay 28, 2026 – December 28, 2026$7.1MView on USAspending
47QFNA25F0163 · NAICS 334519General Services AdministrationSeptember 3, 2025 – December 28, 2026$6.7MView on USAspending
47QFNA25F0164 · NAICS 334519General Services AdministrationSeptember 3, 2025 – September 29, 2027$6.7MView on USAspending
N0042120F0719 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseJuly 31, 2020 – August 9, 2025$4.2MView on USAspending
N0042120F0719 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseJuly 31, 2020 – August 9, 2024$4.0MView on USAspending
47QFNA24F0068 · NAICS 334519General Services AdministrationApril 30, 2024 – May 1, 2025$4.0MView on USAspending
N0042120F0719 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseJuly 31, 2020 – August 9, 2023$3.9MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

61% of obligations on file ($131.9M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $34.9M in FY2024 to $35.9M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.