Gana-A'yoo Construction Services JV, LLC

UEI J869ZZRK9LF8 CAGE 8UUQ2 Active Anchorage, AK

Small Business · Data through August 27, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$18.1M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$65.5M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
203
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2022: $17,732,710FY2023: $20,477,085FY2024: $26,896,326FY2025: $18,097,173FY2026: $3,472,459
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$3.5M
FY2025$18.1M
FY2024$26.9M
FY2023$20.5M
FY2022$17.7M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$85.5M98.6%
National Aeronautics and Space Administration$726K0.8%
Smithsonian Institution$456K0.5%
PSC codeObligationsShare
Z2JZ — Repair Or Alteration of Miscellaneous Buildings$74.3M85.7%
Z1DB — Maintenance of Laboratories and Clinics$5.3M6.1%
C211 — Architect and Engineering- General: Landscaping, Interior Layout, and Designing$1.3M1.5%
Z2BD — Repair Or Alteration of Airport Runways and Taxiways$1.2M1.4%
Z2AA — Repair Or Alteration of Office Buildings$942K1.1%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$86.7M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$86.7M100%
8a Competed$5000%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
OH$80.2M92.6%
MN$4.8M5.5%
MD$725K0.8%
DC$456K0.5%
SD$434K0.5%
ND$57K0.1%
Not specified$5000%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
FA860125F0257 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseSeptember 26, 2025 – November 18, 2026$3.1MView on USAspending
FA860122F0066 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseApril 15, 2022 – February 9, 2023$1.9MView on USAspending
FA860123F0197 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseSeptember 28, 2023 – November 15, 2024$1.9MView on USAspending
FA860124F0169 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseSeptember 13, 2024 – June 13, 2025$1.8MView on USAspending
FA860123F0179 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseSeptember 26, 2023 – August 15, 2024$1.7MView on USAspending
W911SA24F2168 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseSeptember 30, 2024 – March 29, 2025$1.7MView on USAspending
FA860123F0170 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseSeptember 5, 2023 – January 23, 2024$1.7MView on USAspending
FA860123F0025 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseDecember 23, 2022 – July 1, 2023$1.5MView on USAspending
FA860122F0123 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseJuly 26, 2022 – May 30, 2023$1.4MView on USAspending
FA860125F0204 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseSeptember 18, 2025 – July 20, 2026$1.4MView on USAspending

Parent company

Gana-A' Yoo, LIMITED (UEI K3KWSY8WY8L5)

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

99% of this contractor's obligations on file ($85.5M of $86.7M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

0% of obligations on file ($500) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $26.9M in FY2024 to $18.1M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2022–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.