Ses Space & Defense, INC.

UEI K1MPUUN7WP55 CAGE 1VKQ6 Active Reston, VA

Other Than Small Business · Data through August 12, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$49.7M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$206.0M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
88
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $96,464,187FY2022: $85,949,383FY2023: $82,802,491FY2024: $73,530,893FY2025: $49,705,656FY2026: $21,511,950
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$21.5M
FY2025$49.7M
FY2024$73.5M
FY2023$82.8M
FY2022$85.9M
FY2021$96.5M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$344.4M84%
General Services Administration$34.1M8.3%
U.S. Agency for Global Media$31.3M7.6%
National Aeronautics and Space Administration$99K0%
PSC codeObligationsShare
DG11 — It and Telecom - Network: Satellite Communications and Telecom Access Services$221.6M54.1%
D304 — It and Telecom- Telecommunications and Transmission$153.8M37.5%
R499 — Support- Professional: Other$14.1M3.4%
D316 — It and Telecom- Telecommunications Network Management$5.6M1.4%
N099 — Installation of Equipment- Miscellaneous$5.0M1.2%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$410.0M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$400.0M97.6%
No Set Aside Used.$9.9M2.4%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
VA$261.6M63.8%
Not specified$53.8M13.1%
MD$29.9M7.3%
DC$22.7M5.5%
HI$14.4M3.5%
SC$13.7M3.3%
CO$10.6M2.6%
AL$2.4M0.6%
NC$724K0.2%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
HC101324F0130 · NAICS 517410Department of DefenseJuly 30, 2024 – July 29, 2025$7.8MView on USAspending
HC101319F0119 · NAICS 517410Department of DefenseJuly 15, 2019 – July 14, 2023$7.3MView on USAspending
HC101319F0124 · NAICS 517410Department of DefenseJuly 26, 2019 – July 25, 2023$7.1MView on USAspending
HC101323F0137 · NAICS 517410Department of DefenseJuly 15, 2023 – July 14, 2024$6.9MView on USAspending
HC101319F0124 · NAICS 517410Department of DefenseJuly 26, 2019 – July 25, 2021$6.9MView on USAspending
HC101323F0136 · NAICS 517410Department of DefenseJuly 31, 2023 – July 31, 2024$6.8MView on USAspending
HC101323F0138 · NAICS 517410Department of DefenseJuly 26, 2023 – July 25, 2024$6.6MView on USAspending
95170023F0253 · NAICS 517410U.S. Agency for Global MediaAugust 1, 2023 – July 31, 2024$6.4MView on USAspending
HC101319F0120 · NAICS 517410Department of DefenseAugust 1, 2019 – July 31, 2023$6.4MView on USAspending
HC101319F0120 · NAICS 517410Department of DefenseAugust 1, 2019 – July 31, 2022$6.2MView on USAspending

Parent company

Drs Global Enterprise Solutions INC (UEI SMCYMD94DU25)

Other UEIs under this parent

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

84% of this contractor's obligations on file ($344.4M of $410.0M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $73.5M in FY2024 to $49.7M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.