Professional and Scientific Associates, INC.
UEI KL36P1L5H833 CAGE 1LLT3 Active Arlington, VA
Small Business · Data through September 4, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $18.0M |
| FY2025 | $2.5M |
| FY2024 | $18.1M |
| FY2023 | $18.4M |
| FY2022 | $15.4M |
| FY2021 | $2.6M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Commerce | $68.8M | 91.6% |
| General Services Administration | $3.0M | 4% |
| Department of Health and Human Services | $2.7M | 3.6% |
| Department of Transportation | $933K | 1.2% |
| U.S. Agency for Global Media | $0 | 0% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| R706 — Support- Management: Logistics Support | $69.5M | 92.5% |
| R499 — Support- Professional: Other | $4.9M | 6.6% |
| R708 — Support- Management: Public Relations | $745K | 1% |
| R699 — Support- Administrative: Other | $63K | 0.1% |
| R425 — Support- Professional: Engineering/technical | $25K | 0% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $72.9M | 97% |
| Cost Plus Fixed Fee | $2.1M | 2.8% |
| Labor Hours | $560K | 0.7% |
| Time and Materials | $50K | 0.1% |
| Fixed Price Award Fee | $509 | 0% |
| Cost Plus Award Fee | -$197K | -0.3% |
| Cost No Fee | -$307K | -0.4% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $74.4M | 99.1% |
| Small Business Set Aside - Total | $541K | 0.7% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $145K | 0.2% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| DC | $67.6M | 90.1% |
| VA | $5.6M | 7.5% |
| MD | $898K | 1.2% |
| Not specified | $898K | 1.2% |
| NV | $52K | 0.1% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 47HAA021F0001 · NAICS 561920 | General Services Administration | October 9, 2020 – October 8, 2022 | $722K | View on USAspending |
| 1331L523F13OS0119 · NAICS 561920 | Department of Commerce | January 17, 2023 – August 7, 2023 | $709K | View on USAspending |
| 47HAA021F0001 · NAICS 561920 | General Services Administration | October 9, 2020 – October 8, 2024 | $686K | View on USAspending |
| 47HAA021F0001 · NAICS 561920 | General Services Administration | October 9, 2020 – October 8, 2024 | $575K | View on USAspending |
| 47HAA020F0005 · NAICS 541820 | General Services Administration | October 1, 2019 – September 30, 2021 | $569K | View on USAspending |
| 75N93022F00004 · NAICS 541611 | Department of Health and Human Services | December 29, 2021 – January 4, 2023 | $557K | View on USAspending |
| 47HAA021F0001 · NAICS 561920 | General Services Administration | October 9, 2020 – October 8, 2023 | $552K | View on USAspending |
| 1331L523F13OS0443 · NAICS 561920 | Department of Commerce | July 13, 2023 – January 31, 2024 | $546K | View on USAspending |
| 1331L524F13OS0164 · NAICS 561920 | Department of Commerce | March 6, 2024 – May 15, 2024 | $470K | View on USAspending |
| 1331L523F13OS0074 · NAICS 561920 | Department of Commerce | December 16, 2022 – April 30, 2023 | $462K | View on USAspending |
Similar contractors
- Freeman Decorating CO. — $62.0M, Dallas, TX
- Techtrans International INC — $381.7M, Houston, TX
What the numbers show
92% of this contractor's obligations on file ($68.8M of $75.1M) came from a single agency, Department of Commerce.
1% of obligations on file ($541K) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations decreased from $18.1M in FY2024 to $2.5M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.