Insight Public Sector, INC.
UEI LD98S4LK2113 CAGE 06ZC1 Active Chandler, AZ
Other Than Small Business · Data through September 2, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $576K |
| FY2025 | $13.4M |
| FY2024 | $16.4M |
| FY2023 | $17.9M |
| FY2022 | $36.3M |
| FY2021 | $88.4M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $145.5M | 84.1% |
| Railroad Retirement Board | $8.6M | 5% |
| Export-Import Bank of the United States | $4.1M | 2.4% |
| Office of Personnel Management | $3.6M | 2.1% |
| Department of the Treasury | $2.2M | 1.3% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 334111 — Electronic Computer Manufacturing | $106.6M | 61.6% |
| 541519 — Other Computer Related Services | $62.5M | 36.1% |
| 423430 — Computer and Computer Peripheral Equipment and Software Merchant Wholesalers | $1.8M | 1.1% |
| 334290 — Other Communications Equipment Manufacturing | $921K | 0.5% |
| 511210 — Software Publishers | $485K | 0.3% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| D319 — It and Telecom- Annual Software Maintenance Service Plans | $53.9M | 31.2% |
| 7A21 — It and Telecom - Business Application Software (perpetual License Software) | $32.6M | 18.8% |
| 7030 — Information Technology Software | $30.9M | 17.9% |
| DA10 — It and Telecom - Business Application/application Development Software As a Service | $13.3M | 7.7% |
| DF10 — It and Telecom - It Management As a Service | $12.0M | 7% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $173.1M | 100% |
| Fixed Price Award Fee | $88K | 0.1% |
| Time and Materials | -$167K | -0.1% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $167.7M | 96.9% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $5.2M | 3% |
| Small Business Set Aside - Total | $65K | 0% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| DC | $57.1M | 33% |
| VA | $32.5M | 18.8% |
| IL | $23.3M | 13.5% |
| GA | $17.6M | 10.2% |
| AZ | $13.0M | 7.5% |
| MD | $8.0M | 4.6% |
| OH | $6.4M | 3.7% |
| PA | $5.3M | 3.1% |
| CA | $3.9M | 2.2% |
| Not specified | $1.2M | 0.7% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| N0003920F0287 · NAICS 334111 | Department of Defense | June 1, 2020 – May 31, 2021 | $46.0M | View on USAspending |
| FA481420F0030 · NAICS 334111 | Department of Defense | December 1, 2019 – November 30, 2021 | $6.2M | View on USAspending |
| FA481420F0030 · NAICS 334111 | Department of Defense | December 1, 2019 – November 30, 2022 | $6.2M | View on USAspending |
| HC108421F0149 · NAICS 334111 | Department of Defense | August 14, 2021 – August 13, 2022 | $4.1M | View on USAspending |
| HE125423F3007 · NAICS 541519 | Department of Defense | June 1, 2023 – May 31, 2026 | $3.7M | View on USAspending |
| HE125423F3007 · NAICS 541519 | Department of Defense | June 1, 2023 – May 31, 2024 | $3.6M | View on USAspending |
| N0003921F2092 · NAICS 334111 | Department of Defense | March 2, 2021 – January 13, 2022 | $3.1M | View on USAspending |
| HE125423F3007 · NAICS 541519 | Department of Defense | June 1, 2023 – May 31, 2025 | $3.1M | View on USAspending |
| HE125420F3004 · NAICS 541519 | Department of Defense | June 1, 2020 – May 31, 2022 | $2.9M | View on USAspending |
| HE125420F3004 · NAICS 541519 | Department of Defense | June 1, 2020 – May 31, 2023 | $2.7M | View on USAspending |
Parent company
Insight Enterprises INC (UEI CLHTTJTDRBQ6)
Similar contractors
- Hewlett Packard Enterprise CO — $156.3M, Spring, TX
- Merlin International, INC. — $145.4M, Mclean, VA
- Ace Electronics Defense Systems, LLC — $206.3M, Aberdeen Proving Ground, MD
- Abba Technologies, INC. — $132.5M, Albuquerque, NM
- Osi Federal Technologies INC — $127.3M, Chantilly, VA
- Better Direct, LLC — $102.1M, Tempe, AZ
- Mvation Worldwide, INC. — $93.6M, Glen Cove, NY
- Transource Services CORP. — $255.5M, Phoenix, AZ
What the numbers show
84% of this contractor's obligations on file ($145.5M of $173.0M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.
0% of obligations on file ($65K) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations decreased from $16.4M in FY2024 to $13.4M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.