Cellebrite INC
UEI MBBKMVW4UQN7 CAGE 4C9Q7 Active Mc Lean, VA
Other Than Small Business · Data through September 3, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $11.0M |
| FY2025 | $17.1M |
| FY2024 | $18.6M |
| FY2023 | $15.4M |
| FY2022 | $10.8M |
| FY2021 | $13.0M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Homeland Security | $78.4M | 91.3% |
| Department of State | $2.9M | 3.4% |
| Department of the Interior | $1.8M | 2.1% |
| Department of Defense | $1.3M | 1.5% |
| Department of Justice | $983K | 1.1% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 334290 — Other Communications Equipment Manufacturing | $39.1M | 45.5% |
| 541519 — Other Computer Related Services | $20.1M | 23.4% |
| 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services | $11.9M | 13.9% |
| 611420 — Computer Training | $4.2M | 4.9% |
| 513210 — Software Publishers | $3.6M | 4.2% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 7A21 — It and Telecom - Business Application Software (perpetual License Software) | $18.7M | 21.8% |
| 5810 — Communications Security Equipment and Components | $16.9M | 19.6% |
| U008 — Education/training- Training/curriculum Development | $13.6M | 15.9% |
| 7D20 — It and Telecom - Service Delivery Management (hardware and Perpetual License Software) | $11.1M | 12.9% |
| 7H20 — It and Telecom - Platform Products: Database, Mainframe, Middleware (hw, Perpetual License Software) | $5.3M | 6.1% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $85.6M | 99.6% |
| Labor Hours | $309K | 0.4% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| No Set Aside Used. | $44.5M | 51.8% |
| Not Specified | $41.3M | 48.1% |
| Small Business Set Aside - Total | $87K | 0.1% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| VA | $38.8M | 45.1% |
| NJ | $34.1M | 39.7% |
| AL | $6.4M | 7.4% |
| DC | $3.1M | 3.6% |
| Not specified | $2.1M | 2.5% |
| GA | $536K | 0.6% |
| IA | $253K | 0.3% |
| TX | $136K | 0.2% |
| OK | $100K | 0.1% |
| NC | $96K | 0.1% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 70CMSD25P00000141 · NAICS 334290 | Department of Homeland Security | September 30, 2025 – September 29, 2026 | $11.1M | View on USAspending |
| 70CMSD24FR0000139 · NAICS 334290 | Department of Homeland Security | September 30, 2024 – September 29, 2025 | $9.6M | View on USAspending |
| 70CMSD23FR0000076 · NAICS 334290 | Department of Homeland Security | September 30, 2023 – September 29, 2024 | $6.2M | View on USAspending |
| 70CMSD22FR0000084 · NAICS 334290 | Department of Homeland Security | September 30, 2022 – September 29, 2023 | $5.1M | View on USAspending |
| 70CMSD21FR0000118 · NAICS 334290 | Department of Homeland Security | August 20, 2021 – September 29, 2022 | $4.9M | View on USAspending |
| 70US0926F1DHS2558 · NAICS 541990 | Department of Homeland Security | June 4, 2026 – June 21, 2027 | $3.8M | View on USAspending |
| 70US0923C70092939 · NAICS 541519 | Department of Homeland Security | May 15, 2023 – August 27, 2024 | $2.5M | View on USAspending |
| 70US0924P70092655 · NAICS 541519 | Department of Homeland Security | June 16, 2024 – June 15, 2025 | $1.9M | View on USAspending |
| 70US0922C70092343 · NAICS 541519 | Department of Homeland Security | September 30, 2022 – September 29, 2026 | $1.3M | View on USAspending |
| 70B03C26P00000249 · NAICS 513210 | Department of Homeland Security | August 1, 2026 – July 31, 2027 | $1.3M | View on USAspending |
Parent company
Sun CORPORATION (UEI PLATMT4U2636)
Similar contractors
- Telephonics CORP — $94.6M, Farmingdale, NY
- Frontgrade Technologies INC. — $63.4M, Exeter, NH
- Evergreen Fire Alarms LLC — $113.4M, Tacoma, WA
- Advantor Systems Ii LLC — $113.6M, Orlando, FL
- L3 Technologies, INC. — $139.8M, Camden, NJ
- Jsi Telecom INC. — $150.8M, Chantilly, VA
- Centurum Information Technology INC — $272.3M, Marlton, NJ
- Johnson Controls, INC — $322.0M, Milwaukee, WI
What the numbers show
91% of this contractor's obligations on file ($78.4M of $85.9M) came from a single agency, Department of Homeland Security.
0% of obligations on file ($87K) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations decreased from $18.6M in FY2024 to $17.1M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.