Gta Containers, LLC

UEI N552TG268QM8 CAGE 1YFX5 Active South Bend, IN

Small Business · Data through June 5, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$20.6M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$77.8M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
737
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $13,905,937FY2022: $17,856,389FY2023: $21,325,137FY2024: $35,909,583FY2025: $20,594,507FY2026: $10,014,285
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$10.0M
FY2025$20.6M
FY2024$35.9M
FY2023$21.3M
FY2022$17.9M
FY2021$13.9M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$119.4M99.8%
Department of Homeland Security$207K0.2%
PSC codeObligationsShare
2540 — Vehicular Furniture and Accessories$73.2M61.2%
5430 — Storage Tanks$13.8M11.5%
2510 — Vehicular Cab, Body, and Frame Structural Components$11.7M9.8%
4610 — Water Purification Equipment$9.4M7.8%
2590 — Miscellaneous Vehicular Components$4.1M3.5%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$114.5M95.7%
Fixed Price Redetermination$5.1M4.3%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$76.2M63.7%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$30.3M25.3%
No Set Aside Used.$11.5M9.6%
Hubzone Set-Aside$1.6M1.3%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
IN$116.0M97%
Not specified$1.9M1.6%
VA$1.2M1%
NY$400K0.3%
NE$55K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
W56HZV24F0207 · NAICS 326299Department of DefenseMarch 6, 2024 – November 1, 2024$4.2MView on USAspending
W56HZV22F0094 · NAICS 313320Department of DefenseApril 13, 2022 – October 10, 2022$2.8MView on USAspending
W912CH25F0345 · NAICS 221310Department of DefenseJuly 7, 2025 – January 30, 2026$2.3MView on USAspending
W56HZV23F0293 · NAICS 221310Department of DefenseJune 28, 2023 – April 4, 2024$2.2MView on USAspending
SPE7L321C0009 · NAICS 314910Department of DefenseMarch 23, 2021 – December 20, 2021$2.0MView on USAspending
SPE7L124C0009 · NAICS 336360Department of DefenseJanuary 9, 2024 – July 8, 2024$1.9MView on USAspending
SPE7L524C0002 · NAICS 336360Department of DefenseJuly 31, 2024 – January 27, 2025$1.9MView on USAspending
FA491125P0002 · NAICS 237120Department of DefenseNovember 1, 2024 – April 1, 2025$1.9MView on USAspending
W56HZV24F0065 · NAICS 221310Department of DefenseNovember 21, 2023 – December 25, 2030$1.6MView on USAspending
SPE7LX26F1798 · NAICS 336390Department of DefenseOctober 14, 2025 – April 13, 2026$1.4MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($119.4M of $119.6M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

27% of obligations on file ($31.9M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $35.9M in FY2024 to $20.6M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.