Human Resources Research Organization (humrro)

UEI NXP5KAA6CNJ3 CAGE 4D519 Active Alexandria, VA

Other Than Small Business · Data through September 4, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$57.4M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$157.2M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
151
Top agency
General Services Administration

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $34,367,668FY2022: $37,804,454FY2023: $50,466,631FY2024: $49,289,246FY2025: $57,430,999FY2026: $47,878,447
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$47.9M
FY2025$57.4M
FY2024$49.3M
FY2023$50.5M
FY2022$37.8M
FY2021$34.4M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
General Services Administration$222.5M80.2%
Department of Homeland Security$25.2M9.1%
Department of Defense$19.2M6.9%
Department of State$8.0M2.9%
Department of Justice$1.4M0.5%
PSC codeObligationsShare
R410 — Support- Professional: Program Evaluation/review/development$123.9M44.7%
R405 — Support- Professional: Operations Research/quantitative Analysis$78.1M28.2%
R408 — Support- Professional: Program Management/support$12.1M4.4%
U002 — Education/training- Personnel Testing$10.6M3.8%
R415 — Support- Professional: Technology Sharing/utilization$9.8M3.5%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$263.8M95.2%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$12.6M4.5%
Labor Hours$871K0.3%
Fixed Price Level of Effort$12K0%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$3K0%
Time and Materials-$6K0%
Fixed Price Award Fee-$29K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$249.4M90%
No Set Aside Used.$27.8M10%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
CA$220.4M79.5%
VA$38.9M14%
DC$17.9M6.4%
Not specified$3K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
47QFPA26F0016 · NAICS 611710General Services AdministrationJuly 1, 2026 – June 30, 2027$13.5MView on USAspending
47QFPA26F0023 · NAICS 611710General Services AdministrationJuly 23, 2026 – July 22, 2027$6.8MView on USAspending
47QFPA26F0007 · NAICS 611710General Services AdministrationApril 25, 2026 – April 24, 2027$5.3MView on USAspending
47QFPA25F0007 · NAICS 611710General Services AdministrationApril 25, 2025 – April 24, 2026$5.0MView on USAspending
47QFPA24F0029 · NAICS 611710General Services AdministrationAugust 19, 2024 – August 18, 2026$4.9MView on USAspending
47QFPA24F0013 · NAICS 611710General Services AdministrationApril 25, 2024 – April 24, 2025$4.8MView on USAspending
47QFPA25F0018 · NAICS 611710General Services AdministrationJuly 2, 2025 – July 1, 2026$4.6MView on USAspending
47QFPA25F0017 · NAICS 611710General Services AdministrationJuly 1, 2025 – June 30, 2026$4.5MView on USAspending
47QFPA24F0018 · NAICS 611710General Services AdministrationJune 28, 2024 – June 27, 2025$4.4MView on USAspending
47QFPA23F0010 · NAICS 611710General Services AdministrationApril 19, 2023 – April 18, 2024$4.4MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

80% of this contractor's obligations on file ($222.5M of $277.2M) came from a single agency, General Services Administration.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $49.3M in FY2024 to $57.4M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.