Mindpoint Group LLC
UEI RFT6PGN45CG5 CAGE 5DMT0 Active Springfield, VA
Small Business · Data through August 25, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $34.5M |
| FY2025 | $92.2M |
| FY2024 | $95.5M |
| FY2023 | $101.6M |
| FY2022 | $58.1M |
| FY2021 | $65.4M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Justice | $360.3M | 80.6% |
| Department of the Treasury | $37.3M | 8.3% |
| Department of the Interior | $24.1M | 5.4% |
| Agency for International Development | $15.6M | 3.5% |
| Department of Commerce | $9.0M | 2% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 541519 — Other Computer Related Services | $441.8M | 98.8% |
| 541613 — Marketing Consulting Services | $3.9M | 0.9% |
| 541512 — Computer Systems Design Services | $1.5M | 0.3% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| DD01 — It and Telecom - Service Delivery Support Services: Itsm, Operations Center, Project/pm (labor) | $130.9M | 29.3% |
| D307 — It and Telecom- It Strategy and Architecture | $116.2M | 26% |
| D310 — It and Telecom- Cyber Security and Data Backup | $89.6M | 20% |
| DJ01 — It and Telecom - Security and Compliance Support Services (labor) | $37.6M | 8.4% |
| 7J20 — It and Telecom - Security and Compliance Products (hardware and Perpetual License Software) | $37.6M | 8.4% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Time and Materials | $318.9M | 71.3% |
| Labor Hours | $79.5M | 17.8% |
| Firm Fixed Price | $48.8M | 10.9% |
| Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order) | $250 | 0% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $414.9M | 92.8% |
| Women Owned Small Business | $24.1M | 5.4% |
| 8(a) Sole Source | $8.8M | 2% |
| Small Business Set Aside - Total | -$108K | 0% |
| 8a Competed | -$494K | -0.1% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| VA | $338.5M | 75.7% |
| DC | $107.7M | 24.1% |
| MD | $877K | 0.2% |
| Not specified | $154K | 0% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 15JPSS24F00000331 · NAICS 541519 | Department of Justice | March 18, 2024 – March 17, 2025 | $31.2M | View on USAspending |
| 15JPSS24F00000331 · NAICS 541519 | Department of Justice | March 18, 2024 – March 17, 2027 | $19.2M | View on USAspending |
| 15JPSS24F00000331 · NAICS 541519 | Department of Justice | March 18, 2024 – March 17, 2025 | $18.1M | View on USAspending |
| 15JPSS23F00000631 · NAICS 541519 | Department of Justice | August 17, 2023 – November 17, 2023 | $11.7M | View on USAspending |
| 15JPSS20F00000937 · NAICS 541519 | Department of Justice | September 23, 2020 – September 22, 2024 | $11.1M | View on USAspending |
| 15JPSS24F00000331 · NAICS 541519 | Department of Justice | March 18, 2024 – March 17, 2025 | $10.4M | View on USAspending |
| 15JPSS24F00000331 · NAICS 541519 | Department of Justice | March 18, 2024 – March 17, 2025 | $9.4M | View on USAspending |
| DJJ17F2744 · NAICS 541519 | Department of Justice | September 1, 2017 – July 31, 2023 | $9.1M | View on USAspending |
| DJJ17F2744 · NAICS 541519 | Department of Justice | September 1, 2017 – July 31, 2022 | $8.8M | View on USAspending |
| 2031JW21F00152 · NAICS 541519 | Department of the Treasury | September 30, 2021 – May 30, 2026 | $8.1M | View on USAspending |
Similar contractors
- Digital Management LLC — $439.6M, Mc Lean, VA
- Strategic Communications LLC — $458.1M, Louisville, KY
- Akira Technologies INC. — $429.8M, Washington, DC
- Sevatec LLC — $465.3M, Fairfax, VA
- Cherokee Nation Operational Solutions, L.L.C. — $428.0M, Tulsa, OK
- Impres Technology Solutions, INC — $420.0M, Round Rock, TX
- Vae, INC. — $419.9M, Springfield, VA
- Powertrain, INC. — $418.0M, Hyattsville, MD
What the numbers show
81% of this contractor's obligations on file ($360.3M of $447.2M) came from a single agency, Department of Justice.
7% of obligations on file ($32.3M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations decreased from $95.5M in FY2024 to $92.2M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.