National Government Services, INC.

UEI TJNDFEALGTB5 CAGE 3NKX7 Active Indianapolis, IN

Other Than Small Business · Data through August 31, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$261.1M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$732.6M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
27
Top agency
Department of Health and Human Services

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $256,097,366FY2022: $254,193,832FY2023: $285,425,299FY2024: $186,130,737FY2025: $261,056,852FY2026: $278,374,811
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$278.4M
FY2025$261.1M
FY2024$186.1M
FY2023$285.4M
FY2022$254.2M
FY2021$256.1M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

PSC codeObligationsShare
G007 — Social- Government Health Insurance Programs$1.08B70.9%
D318 — It and Telecom- Integrated Hardware/software/services Solutions, Predominantly Services$351.3M23.1%
DA01 — It and Telecom - Business Application/application Development Support Services (labor)$41.8M2.7%
D399 — It and Telecom- Other It and Telecommunications$37.8M2.5%
R499 — Support- Professional: Other$18.5M1.2%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Cost Plus Award Fee$1.40B91.9%
Firm Fixed Price$80.5M5.3%
Time and Materials$42.3M2.8%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$217K0%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)-$49K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
No Set Aside Used.$1.41B92.9%
Not Specified$107.4M7.1%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
IN$1.37B90.3%
NY$113.4M7.5%
MD$35.5M2.3%
Not specified-$50K0%
KY-$1.7M-0.1%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
75FCMC20C0026 · NAICS 524114Department of Health and Human ServicesAugust 1, 2020 – July 31, 2027$74.6MView on USAspending
75FCMC20C0026 · NAICS 524114Department of Health and Human ServicesAugust 1, 2020 – July 31, 2026$73.4MView on USAspending
75FCMC22C0003 · NAICS 524114Department of Health and Human ServicesJanuary 1, 2022 – April 30, 2022$54.9MView on USAspending
HHSM5002013M0015Z · NAICS 524114Department of Health and Human ServicesMarch 1, 2013 – January 31, 2022$54.2MView on USAspending
HHSM500201700002C · NAICS 541512Department of Health and Human ServicesFebruary 1, 2017 – March 31, 2027$52.1MView on USAspending
75FCMC22C0003 · NAICS 524114Department of Health and Human ServicesJanuary 1, 2022 – April 30, 2027$51.7MView on USAspending
75FCMC20C0026 · NAICS 524114Department of Health and Human ServicesAugust 1, 2020 – July 31, 2023$50.8MView on USAspending
75FCMC22C0003 · NAICS 524114Department of Health and Human ServicesJanuary 1, 2022 – December 31, 2026$44.4MView on USAspending
HHSM500201700002C · NAICS 541512Department of Health and Human ServicesFebruary 1, 2017 – March 31, 2025$41.6MView on USAspending
75FCMC20C0026 · NAICS 524114Department of Health and Human ServicesAugust 1, 2020 – July 31, 2024$40.5MView on USAspending

Parent company

Elevance Health, INC. (UEI X668XW7UHDL1)

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($1.52B of $1.52B) came from a single agency, Department of Health and Human Services.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $186.1M in FY2024 to $261.1M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.