Kongsberg Defence & Aerospace As

UEI V24HYE4YVGH6 CAGE N0013 Active Kongsberg

Other Than Small Business · Data through August 14, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$847.2M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$1.32B
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
369
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $134,890,357FY2022: $94,819,259FY2023: $262,474,508FY2024: $208,258,271FY2025: $847,161,564FY2026: $939,342,777
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$939.3M
FY2025$847.2M
FY2024$208.3M
FY2023$262.5M
FY2022$94.8M
FY2021$134.9M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$2.49B100%
Department of the Interior$996K0%
PSC codeObligationsShare
1425 — Guided Missile Systems, Complete$1.45B58.3%
1230 — Fire Control Systems, Complete$363.8M14.6%
1090 — Assemblies Interchangeable Between Weapons in Two Or More Classes$307.1M12.4%
2355 — Combat, Assault, and Tactical Vehicles, Wheeled$292.6M11.8%
1420 — Guided Missile Components$50.0M2%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$2.47B99.2%
Time and Materials$10.3M0.4%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$7.8M0.3%
Cost No Fee$2.2M0.1%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
No Set Aside Used.$1.81B72.8%
Not Specified$676.0M27.2%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
Not specified$1.52B61.2%
PA$965.1M38.8%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
FA868126CB002 · NAICS 336415Department of DefenseDecember 12, 2025 – December 31, 2029$280.7MView on USAspending
FA868126CB002 · NAICS 336415Department of DefenseDecember 12, 2025 – December 31, 2029$240.9MView on USAspending
N0002425C5434 · NAICS 334511Department of DefenseNovember 12, 2024 – May 13, 2031$232.3MView on USAspending
N0002425C5434 · NAICS 334511Department of DefenseNovember 12, 2024 – May 13, 2031$183.5MView on USAspending
N0002425C5434 · NAICS 334511Department of DefenseNovember 12, 2024 – May 13, 2031$173.6MView on USAspending
M6785425C0023 · NAICS 336992Department of DefenseNovember 4, 2024 – March 31, 2028$117.9MView on USAspending
FA868124CB005 · NAICS 336415Department of DefenseMay 31, 2024 – August 31, 2027$105.0MView on USAspending
M6785425C0023 · NAICS 336992Department of DefenseNovember 4, 2024 – March 31, 2028$80.2MView on USAspending
W15QKN23F0533 · NAICS 332994Department of DefenseSeptember 22, 2023 – October 31, 2025$79.9MView on USAspending
FA868124CB005 · NAICS 336415Department of DefenseMay 31, 2024 – August 31, 2027$69.2MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($2.49B of $2.49B) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $208.3M in FY2024 to $847.2M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.