Hana Industries, INC.
UEI VWSYBMR2S2K1 CAGE 8A8M4 Active Honolulu, HI
Small Business · Data through August 24, 2026
Obligations, FY2025
$41.8M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$114.6M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
59
Top agency
Department of Homeland Security
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $46.2M |
| FY2025 | $41.8M |
| FY2024 | $34.3M |
| FY2023 | $38.5M |
| FY2022 | $37.4M |
| FY2021 | $40.6M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Homeland Security | $108.7M | 45.5% |
| Department of Defense | $66.8M | 28% |
| Social Security Administration | $28.6M | 12% |
| Department of Transportation | $27.6M | 11.6% |
| Federal Communications Commission | $3.1M | 1.3% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 561612 — Security Guards and Patrol Services | $228.1M | 95.5% |
| 561210 — Facilities Support Services | $6.2M | 2.6% |
| 541330 — Engineering Services | $2.5M | 1% |
| 561720 — Janitorial Services | $1.7M | 0.7% |
| 493110 — General Warehousing and Storage | $1.3M | 0.6% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| S206 — Housekeeping- Guard | $189.0M | 79.2% |
| R430 — Support- Professional: Physical Security and Badging | $27.8M | 11.7% |
| S209 — Housekeeping- Laundry/drycleaning | $11.2M | 4.7% |
| S216 — Housekeeping- Facilities Operations Support | $5.5M | 2.3% |
| AC23 — National Defense R&D Services; Atomic Energy Defense Activities; Experimental Development | $2.0M | 0.8% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $237.1M | 99.3% |
| Fixed Price Level of Effort | $2.0M | 0.8% |
| Cost Plus Fixed Fee | -$3K | 0% |
| Labor Hours | -$326K | -0.1% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $170.2M | 71.3% |
| 8a Competed | $29.8M | 12.5% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $28.8M | 12.1% |
| 8(a) Sole Source | $9.9M | 4.1% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| DC | $61.5M | 25.7% |
| NJ | $45.5M | 19% |
| VA | $44.4M | 18.6% |
| KY | $33.6M | 14.1% |
| Not specified | $28.6M | 12% |
| MD | $16.6M | 7% |
| HI | $9.2M | 3.9% |
| MA | $5K | 0% |
| TX | -$699K | -0.3% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 28321326D00060005 · NAICS 561612 | Social Security Administration | August 17, 2026 – — | $28.6M | View on USAspending |
| 70RFP223FREC00006 · NAICS 561612 | Department of Homeland Security | December 1, 2022 – September 30, 2023 | $5.2M | View on USAspending |
| 70RFP225FREC00008 · NAICS 561612 | Department of Homeland Security | December 1, 2024 – May 31, 2025 | $5.1M | View on USAspending |
| 70RFP221FREC00009 · NAICS 561612 | Department of Homeland Security | January 8, 2021 – November 30, 2021 | $4.9M | View on USAspending |
| N4008525F4217 · NAICS 561612 | Department of Defense | March 1, 2025 – June 30, 2025 | $4.6M | View on USAspending |
| 70RFP222FREC00004 · NAICS 561612 | Department of Homeland Security | December 1, 2021 – April 30, 2022 | $4.3M | View on USAspending |
| 70RFP225FREC00035 · NAICS 561612 | Department of Homeland Security | June 1, 2025 – September 30, 2025 | $4.3M | View on USAspending |
| N4008523F6242 · NAICS 561612 | Department of Defense | July 1, 2023 – June 30, 2024 | $4.0M | View on USAspending |
| N4008521F5740 · NAICS 561612 | Department of Defense | July 1, 2021 – June 30, 2022 | $4.0M | View on USAspending |
| 70RFP224FREC00025 · NAICS 561612 | Department of Homeland Security | June 1, 2024 – September 30, 2024 | $4.0M | View on USAspending |
Similar contractors
- Bering Straits Professional Services, LLC — $246.1M, Anchorage, AK
- North American Security, INCORPORATED — $199.2M, Edmond, OK
- Bradley Technologies INC — $279.9M, Rockville, MD
- Iss Action INC — $283.4M, Punta Gorda, FL
- Ids International Government Services LLC — $187.4M, Arlington, VA
- Cda INCORPORATED — $318.6M, Annapolis, MD
- G4s Secure Solutions (usa) INC. — $337.9M, Jupiter, FL
- Chenega Naswik International LLC — $139.4M, Chantilly, VA
What the numbers show
17% of obligations on file ($39.7M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations increased from $34.3M in FY2024 to $41.8M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.