Delta Air Lines, INC.

UEI W14ZM8ZS2625 CAGE 7A344 Active Atlanta, GA

Small Business · Data through August 18, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$22.9M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$46.9M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
226
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $56,179,708FY2022: $32,474,919FY2023: $8,245,044FY2024: $15,771,019FY2025: $22,901,051FY2026: $8,878,519
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$8.9M
FY2025$22.9M
FY2024$15.8M
FY2023$8.2M
FY2022$32.5M
FY2021$56.2M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

PSC codeObligationsShare
V221 — Transportation/travel/relocation- Travel/lodging/recruitment: Passenger Air Charter$108.9M75.4%
V111 — Transportation/travel/relocation- Transportation: Air Freight$32.3M22.4%
U099 — Education/training- Other$3.2M2.2%
J016 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Aircraft Components and Accessories$156K0.1%
R699 — Support- Administrative: Other$6K0%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$122.9M85.1%
Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment$20.9M14.4%
Fixed Price Redetermination$709K0.5%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$144.2M99.8%
No Set Aside Used.$226K0.2%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
Not specified$59.3M41.1%
CA$15.2M10.5%
GA$11.2M7.7%
TX$6.9M4.8%
LA$6.1M4.2%
HI$5.6M3.9%
NC$5.0M3.5%
FL$3.6M2.5%
NV$3.3M2.3%
IN$2.5M1.7%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
HTC71121F3401 · NAICS 481211Department of DefenseAugust 20, 2021 – September 30, 2021$4.9MView on USAspending
HTC71121F3421 · NAICS 481211Department of DefenseAugust 22, 2021 – September 30, 2021$3.5MView on USAspending
HTC71121F3425 · NAICS 481211Department of DefenseAugust 23, 2021 – September 30, 2021$2.9MView on USAspending
HTC71121F3510 · NAICS 481211Department of DefenseSeptember 1, 2021 – September 30, 2021$2.7MView on USAspending
HTC71126F7295 · NAICS 481112Department of DefenseNovember 1, 2025 – November 30, 2025$2.4MView on USAspending
HTC71121F1427 · NAICS 481211Department of DefenseNovember 4, 2020 – September 30, 2021$2.4MView on USAspending
HTC71121F3535 · NAICS 481211Department of DefenseSeptember 3, 2021 – September 30, 2021$2.3MView on USAspending
HTC71122F1900 · NAICS 481211Department of DefenseFebruary 27, 2022 – September 30, 2022$2.3MView on USAspending
HTC71121F3431 · NAICS 481211Department of DefenseAugust 23, 2021 – September 30, 2021$2.0MView on USAspending
HTC71121F3618 · NAICS 481211Department of DefenseSeptember 13, 2021 – September 18, 2021$2.0MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($144.2M of $144.5M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $15.8M in FY2024 to $22.9M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.